بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
  • LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas InstrumentLMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

Kinglionski كشركة مصنعة للمكونات الإلكترونية LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument. Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز Texas Instruments LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية. من شركة Texas Instruments (TI).

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

توريد المصنع مباشرة الجودة LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components المصنوعة في الصين. جهاز TPS2H160-Q1 عبارة عن مفتاح ذكي عالي الجانب ، مزود بمضخة شحن داخلية و FETs مدمجة ثنائية القناة NMOS. بالنسبة للإصدار A ، يقوم الجهاز بتنفيذ تقرير الخطأ الرقمي بهيكل الصرف المفتوح.

بالنسبة للإصدار B ، فإن الإحساس الحالي عالي الدقة يجعل التشخيصات أكثر دقة دون مزيد من المعايرة.


يسمح الحد الحالي الخارجي عالي الدقة بتعيين قيمة الحد الحالي بواسطة التطبيقات. بالنسبة للأحمال الاستقرائية (المرحلات ، الملفات اللولبية ، الصمامات) ، يقوم الجهاز بتنفيذ مشبك نشط بين الصرف والمصدر لحماية نفسه. جهاز TPS2H160-Q1 عبارة عن مفتاح ذكي عالي الجانب لمجموعة متنوعة من الأحمال المقاومة والحثية والسعة ، بما في ذلك المصابيح منخفضة القوة الكهربائية ومصابيح LED والمرحلات والملفات اللولبية والسخانات والوحدات الفرعية


تعد عائلة TPS2H160-Q1 مفتاحًا ذكيًا عالي الجانب ومحميًا بالكامل ثنائي القناة ، مع وحدات FETs مدمجة بطول 160 متر مكعب من الطاقة NMOS. تتيح التشخيصات الكاملة وميزات الاستشعار الحالية عالية الدقة التحكم الذكي في الحمولة. يعمل حد التيار الخارجي القابل للتعديل على تحسين موثوقية النظام بأكمله عن طريق الحد من تدفق التيار أو زيادة الحمل.

مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

المنتج الرئيسيالميزات

LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1

 

مؤهل لتطبيقات السيارات

AEC-Q100 مؤهل بالنتائج التالية

القدرة على السلامة الوظيفية

ثنائي القناة 160 متر مكعب مفتاح ذكي عالي الجانب

مع التشخيص الكامل


ميزة المنتج والتطبيق

مشغلات LED ثنائية القناة ، محركات لمبة
مفاتيح ثنائية القناة عالية الجانب للوحدات الفرعية
مرحل مزدوج القناة عالي الجانب ، برامج تشغيل الملف اللولبي




العلامات الساخنة: LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، السعر المخفض

ثمرة Tag

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsLMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski as a professional LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components manufacturer. Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets. LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 belongs to 40-V, 160-mΩ, 2-ch automotive smart high-side switch with adjustable current limit of Texas Instruments(TI).

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Factory Directly Supply Quality LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components made in China. The TPS2H160-Q1 device is a smart high-side switch, with internal charge pump and dual-channel integrated NMOS power FETs. For version A, the device implements the digital fault report with an open-drain structure. 

For version B, high-accuracy current sense makes the diagnostics more accurate without further calibration. 


The external high-accuracy current limit allows setting the current-limit value by applications. For inductive loads (relays, solenoids, valves), the device implements an active clamp between drain and source to protect itself. The TPS2H160-Q1 device is a smart high-side switch for a wide variety of resistive, inductive, and capacitive loads, including low-wattage bulbs, LEDs, relays, solenoids, heaters, and sub-modules


The TPS2H160-Q1 family is a fully-protected dualchannel smart high-side switch, with integrated 160- mΩ NMOS power FETs. Full diagnostics and high-accuracy current-sense features enable intelligent control of the load. An external adjustable current limit improves reliability of the whole system by limiting the inrush or overload current. 

Product Features

Type

Main productFeatures

LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1

 

Qualified for Automotive Applications

AEC-Q100 Qualified With the Following Results

Functional safety capable

Dual-Channel 160-mΩSmart High-Side Switch

With Full Diagnostics


Product Feature And Application

Dual-Channel LED Drivers, Bulb Drivers 
Dual-Channel High-Side Switches for Sub-Modules 
Dual-Channel High-Side Relay, Solenoid Drivers 




Hot Tags: LMR36506MSC5RPERQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.