بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > مكونات إلكترونية TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument
مكونات إلكترونية TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument
  • مكونات إلكترونية TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrumentمكونات إلكترونية TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument

مكونات إلكترونية TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لـ TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

مع سنوات من الخبرة في الإنتاج TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، يمكن لـ Kinglionski توفير مجموعة واسعة من المكونات الإلكترونية TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument. ينتمي TPS2041BDBVR إلى تحميل 0.5A ، دقة ILIMIT بنسبة ± 25٪ ، 2.7-5.5 فولت ، 70mÎ © مفتاح طاقة USB ، منخفض نشط من Texas Instruments (TI). TPS20xxB هي مفاتيح توزيع طاقة محدودة حاليًا توفر 0.5-A مستمر الحمل الحالي. تشتمل هذه الأجهزة على مفاتيح طاقة MOSFET 70 متر مكعب من N-channel لأنظمة توزيع الطاقة التي تتطلب مفاتيح طاقة متعددة في حزمة واحدة. يتم توفير سائق البوابة بواسطة مضخة شحن داخلية مصممة لتقليل الاندفاعات الحالية أثناء التبديل. لا تتطلب مضخة الشحن أي مكونات خارجية وتسمح بإمدادات تشغيل منخفضة تصل إلى 2.7 فولت.

تم تصميم مفاتيح توزيع الطاقة TPS20xxB للتطبيقات التي من المحتمل أن تواجه فيها أحمال سعوية ثقيلة ودوائر قصيرة. تشتمل هذه الأجهزة على مفاتيح طاقة MOSFET بسعة 70 مللي أمبير في قناة N لأنظمة توزيع الطاقة التي تتطلب مفاتيح طاقة متعددة في حزمة واحدة. يتم التحكم في كل مفتاح بواسطة إدخال تمكين منطقي.


عندما يتجاوز حمل الإخراج عتبة الحد الحالي أو وجود قصير ، يحد الجهاز من تيار الإخراج إلى مستوى آمن عن طريق التبديل إلى وضع التيار الثابت ، مما يؤدي إلى انخفاض الناتج المنطقي للتيار الزائد (OCx). عندما تزيد الأحمال الزائدة الثقيلة المستمرة والدوائر القصيرة من تبديد الطاقة في المفتاح ، مما يؤدي إلى ارتفاع درجة حرارة الوصلة ، تقوم دائرة الحماية الحرارية بإغلاق المفتاح لمنع التلف. يتم الاسترداد من الإغلاق الحراري تلقائيًا بمجرد أن يبرد الجهاز بدرجة كافية. تضمن الدوائر الداخلية بقاء المفتاح مغلقًا حتى وجود جهد دخل صالح. تم تصميم مفتاح توزيع الطاقة هذا لضبط الحد الحالي عند 1 أ (بشكل نموذجي).

مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

TPS2041BDBVR

 

70 mâ High-Side MOSFET

تيار مستمر 500 مللي أمبير

الحماية الحرارية والدائرة القصيرة

نطاق التشغيل: 2.7 فولت إلى 5.5 فولت


تطبيق المنتج

أحمال سعوية ثقيلة
حماية ماس كهربائى




العلامات الساخنة: TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components، الصين، الموردون، بالجملة، شراء، في الأوراق المالية، الاقتباس، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsTPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

With years of experience in production TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, Kinglionski can supply a wide range of TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components. TPS2041BDBVR  belongs to  0.5A loading, ±25% ILIMIT accuracy, 2.7-5.5V, 70mΩ USB power switch, active-low of Texas Instruments(TI).The TPS20xxB are current-limited, power-distribution switches providing 0.5-A continuous load current. These devices incorporates 70-mΩ N-channel MOSFET power switches for power-distribution systems that require multiple power switches in a single package. Gate driver is provided by an internal charge pump designed to minimize current surges during switching. The charge pump requires no external components and allows operation supplies as low as 2.7 V. 

The TPS20xxB power-distribution switches are intended for applications where heavy capacitive loads and short circuits are likely to be encountered. These devices incorporates 70-mΩ N-channel MOSFET power switches for power-distribution systems that require multiple power switches in a single package. Each switch is controlled by a logic enable input. 


When the output load exceeds the current-limit threshold or a short is present, the device limits the output current to a safe level by switching into a constant-current mode, pulling the overcurrent (OCx) logic output low. When continuous heavy overloads and short circuits increase the power dissipation in the switch, causing the junction temperature to rise, a thermal protection circuit shuts off the switch to prevent damage. Recovery from a thermal shutdown is automatic once the device has cooled sufficiently. Internal circuitry ensures that the switch remains off until valid input voltage is present. This powerdistribution switch is designed to set current limit at 1 A (typical). 

Product Features

Type

Main product features

TPS2041BDBVR

 

70-mΩHigh-Side MOSFET

500-mA Continuous Current

Thermal and Short-Circuit Protection

Operating Range: 2.7 V to 5.5 V


Product Application

Heavy Capacitive Loads 
Short-Circuit Protections 




Hot Tags: TPS2041BDBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.