بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية ISL28213FUZ
مكونات إلكترونية ISL28213FUZ
  • مكونات إلكترونية ISL28213FUZمكونات إلكترونية ISL28213FUZ

مكونات إلكترونية ISL28213FUZ

Kinglionski هي الوكلاء والموزعين الصينيين لنموذج المكونات الإلكترونية Renesas ISL28213FUZ ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تنتمي المكونات الإلكترونية ISL28213FUZ إلى الطاقة الدقيقة ذات الأغراض العامة الأحادية والثنائية والرباعية ومضخم التشغيل RRIO. ISL28113 و ISL28213 و ISL28413 عبارة عن مضخمات تشغيلية أحادية وثنائية ورباعية القنوات للأغراض العامة وإدخال وإخراج من السكك الحديدية إلى سكة حديدية مع نطاق جهد إمداد يبلغ 1.8 فولت إلى 5.5 فولت. الميزات الرئيسية هي تيار إمداد منخفض يبلغ 130 درجة كحد أقصى لكل قناة في درجة حرارة الغرفة ، وتيار منخفض التحيز ونطاق جهد دخل واسع ، مما يمكّن أجهزة ISL28x13 من أن تكون مكبرات صوت تشغيلية ممتازة للأغراض العامة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات.

وصف المنتج

يتوفر ISL28113 في حزم SC70-5 و SOT23-5 ، و ISL28213 في حزم MSOP8 و SOIC8 و SOT23-8 و ISL28413 في حزم TSSOP14 و SOIC14. تعمل جميع الأجهزة عبر نطاق درجة حرارة ممتد من -40 درجة مئوية إلى + 125 درجة مئوية.

انعكاس طور الإخراج

انعكاس طور الخرج هو تغيير في القطبية في وظيفة نقل مكبر الصوت عندما يتجاوز جهد الدخل جهد الإمداد. ISL28113 و ISL28213 و ISL28413 محصنة ضد انعكاس طور الإخراج ، حتى عندما يكون جهد الدخل 1 فولت خارج الإمدادات.

تطبيقات المنتج

التحكم في امدادات الطاقة / التنظيم
تحكم العملية
كسب الإشارة / المخازن المؤقتة
المرشحات النشطة
الاستشعار عن التحويلة الحالية
أمبير ترانسمباندانس




العلامات الساخنة: ISL28213FUZ المكونات الإلكترونية ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Renesas Electronic Components > ISL28213FUZ Electronic Components
ISL28213FUZ Electronic Components
  • ISL28213FUZ Electronic ComponentsISL28213FUZ Electronic Components

ISL28213FUZ Electronic Components

Kinglionski is the Chinese agents and distributors of Renesas electronic components model ISL28213FUZ Electronic Components, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

ISL28213FUZ Electronic Components belongs to Single, Dual, Quad General Purpose Micropower, RRIO Operational Amplifier.The ISL28113, ISL28213 and ISL28413 are single, dual and quad channel general purpose micropower, rail-to-rail input and output operational amplifiers with supply voltage range of 1.8V to 5.5V. Key features are a low supply current of 130µA maximum per channel at room temperature, a low bias current and a wide input voltage range, which enables the ISL28x13 devices to be excellent general purpose operational amplifiers for a wide range of applications.

Product Description 

The ISL28113 is available in the SC70-5 and SOT23-5 packages, the ISL28213 is in the MSOP8, SOIC8, SOT23-8 packages and the ISL28413 is in the TSSOP14, SOIC14 packages. All devices operate across the extended temperature range of -40°C to +125°C.

Output Phase Reversal 

Output phase reversal is a change of polarity in the amplifier transfer function when the input voltage exceeds the supply voltage. The ISL28113, ISL28213 and ISL28413 are immune to output phase reversal, even when the input voltage is 1V beyond the supplies. 

Product Applications

Power supply control/regulation 
Process control 
Signal gain/buffers 
Active filters 
Current shunt sensing 
Transimpedance amps




Hot Tags: ISL28213FUZ Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.