بيت > منتجات > الأجهزة التناظرية الإلكترونية

الأجهزة التناظرية الإلكترونية الموردون

تركز Kinglionski على توزيع المكونات الإلكترونية للأجهزة التناظرية ، بما في ذلك STMicroelectronics و NXP و Microchip و Texas Instruments و Cypress و Xilinx و Onsemi لأكثر من 11 عامًا!

Analog Devices، Inc. (اختصار ADI). اسم الشركة المسجلة في الصين هو "Analog Semiconductor Technology (Shanghai) Co.، Ltd .. شركة مدرجة في NASDAQ (NASDAQ: ADI).
جعل الابتكار والأداء والتميز الركائز الثقافية للشركة وتنمو لتصبح واحدة من أكثر الشركات ديمومة وعالية النمو في هذا المجال التكنولوجي. مع 60000 عميل في جميع أنحاء العالم ، تغطي جميع أنواع مصنعي المعدات الإلكترونية. كشركة مصنعة رائدة للدوائر المتكاملة التناظرية عالية الأداء (ICs) لأكثر من 40 عامًا ، تُستخدم منتجات ADI في معالجة الإشارات التناظرية والرقمية ، ويقع المقر الرئيسي للشركة في نوروود ، ماساتشوستس ، مع مرافق التصميم والتصنيع في جميع أنحاء العالم. يتم تضمين الأجهزة التناظرية في مؤشر S&P 500. مدفوعة بالثورة العلمية والتكنولوجية ، بدأ المجتمع البشري في عملية ثورة التصنيع ، والتي عززت بشكل موضوعي زيادة تطوير العولمة الاقتصادية والتحضر. لقد طرحت العولمة تحديات أكبر لتكنولوجيا الاتصالات ، وأدى اتجاه التحضر إلى زيادة متطلبات البنية التحتية مثل النقل. في الوقت نفسه ، أدت مشاكل الاحتباس الحراري وندرة الموارد الناتجة عن الاستهلاك الهائل لمصادر الطاقة التقليدية ، وتزايد شيخوخة السكان إلى زيادة متطلبات الصناعة الطبية ، والتي تمثل بلا شك تحديات تواجه اليوم. سوف تلعب التطورات السريعة في تكنولوجيا أشباه الموصلات دورًا مهمًا في مواجهة التحديات التي تفرضها هذه التغييرات. مع الابتكار باعتباره حجر الزاوية ، تلتزم ADI بالبحث والتطوير والاستثمار في مجالات البنية التحتية للاتصالات والأتمتة الصناعية والأجهزة الصناعية وإلكترونيات السيارات والرعاية الصحية ، وتوفر منتجات وحلول عالية الأداء لحل التحديات التي تواجه جميع مناحي الحياة التحدي النهائي للعملاء هو طرح منتج تنافسي في السوق. وبالتالي ، فإن التحدي يكمن في زيادة الأداء والدقة والسرعة والتكامل وتقليل حجم الجهاز واستهلاك الطاقة والسعر والتعاون بشكل أكثر فاعلية ووثيقة مع العملاء - وكل ذلك يعزز الابتكار. مع تركيز ADI على إنشاء منتجات أكثر ابتكارًا وموثوقية ، لن تستمر ADI في كونها رائدة في مجال التكنولوجيا فحسب ، بل ستثبت أيضًا أن تمييز منتجات ADI هو المفتاح لخلق قيمة كبيرة للعملاء. تشمل مجموعة ADI الموسعة من المنتجات المبتكرة: مكبرات الصوت والمنتجات الخطية ، ومحولات البيانات ، ومنتجات الصوت والفيديو ، ومنتجات النطاق العريض ، والساعة والتوقيت المرحلي ، ومنتجات الألياف البصرية والاتصالات البصرية ، والواجهة والعزل ، والنظم الكهروميكانيكية الصغرى وأجهزة الاستشعار ، وإدارة الطاقة والحرارة ، والمعالجة وحدات التحكم و DSPs و RF و IF ICs والمفاتيح ومضاعفات الإرسال والمزيد.

نطاق عمل شركتنا هو بيع مكونات الأجهزة التناظرية ، أدوات تكساس ، NXP ، Micrcochip ، Xilinx ، STMicroelectronics ، Onsemi ، كما نقدم خدمة قائمة bom ، شراء المخزون الزائد.
View as  
 
ATSAML21J18B-MUT الأجهزة الإلكترونية

ATSAML21J18B-MUT الأجهزة الإلكترونية

ATSAML21J18B-MUT Devices Electronic تنتمي إلى وحدات تحكم دقيقة منخفضة الطاقة للغاية باستخدام معالج Arm® Cortex®-M0 + 32 بت من الرقائق الدقيقة ، وهناك تقنيات متطورة لإدارة الطاقة ، مثل بوابة مجال الطاقة ، و SleepWalking ، والأجهزة الطرفية منخفضة الطاقة للغاية تسمح بانخفاض شديد - استهلاك الطاقة. تشتمل الأجهزة الطرفية القابلة للتكوين بدرجة كبيرة على وحدة تحكم تعمل باللمس تدعم واجهات سعوية باستشعار التقارب.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
ATTINY24A-SSU الأجهزة الإلكترونية

ATTINY24A-SSU الأجهزة الإلكترونية

تنتمي الأجهزة الإلكترونية ATTINY24A-SSU إلى وحدة التحكم الدقيقة عالية الأداء للرقاقة picoPower® 8-bit AVR® RISC للرقائق الدقيقة.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
LT8609EMSE

LT8609EMSE

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع للأجهزة التناظرية الإلكترونية طراز LT8609EMSE

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
AD8233ACBZ-R7

AD8233ACBZ-R7

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع للنموذج الإلكتروني للأجهزة التناظرية AD8233ACBZ-R7 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
AD5317RBCPZ-RL7

AD5317RBCPZ-RL7

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع للنموذج الإلكتروني للأجهزة التناظرية AD5317RBCPZ-RL7 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
AD8609ARUZ-REEL

AD8609ARUZ-REEL

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع للنموذج الإلكتروني للأجهزة التناظرية AD8609ARUZ-REEL ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

طالع أكثرأرسل سؤال
Kinglionski هي واحدة من موردي الأجهزة التناظرية الإلكترونية المحترفين في الصين ، ولديها أكثر من خبرة. مرحبًا بكم في البيع بالجملة واشتري الأجهزة التناظرية الإلكترونية من Kinglionski. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى الشراء. لدينا مخزون ، لدينا مخزون ، يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء منتجاتنا ، وسنقدم لك خصمًا على السعر.

Home > Products > Analog Devices Electronic

Analog Devices Electronic Suppliers

Kinglionski focusb on distribution of Analog Devices electronic components ,including STMicroelectronics, NXP , Microchip , Texas Instruments ,Cypress ,Xilinx and Onsemi more than 11 years !

Analog Devices, Inc. (ADI for short). The name of the registered company in China is "Analog Semiconductor Technology (Shanghai) Co., Ltd.. A NASDAQ listed company (NASDAQ: ADI).
Make innovation, performance and excellence the cultural pillars of the company and grow into one of the most durable and high-growth companies in this technology field. With 60,000 customers all over the world, covering all types of electronic equipment manufacturers. As a leading manufacturer of high-performance analog integrated circuits (ICs) for over 40 years, ADI's products are used in analog and digital signal processing.The company is headquartered in Norwood, Massachusetts, with design and manufacturing facilities around the world. Analog Devices is included in the S&P 500 Index. Driven by the scientific and technological revolution, human society has started the process of industrialization revolution, which objectively promoted the further development of economic globalization and urbanization. Globalization has put forward higher challenges to communication technology, and the trend of urbanization has put forward higher requirements for infrastructure such as transportation. At the same time, the problems of global warming and resource scarcity brought about by the massive consumption of traditional energy sources, and the accelerated aging of the population have put forward higher requirements for the medical industry, which are undoubtedly challenges facing today. Rapid advances in semiconductor technology will play an important role in addressing the challenges posed by these changes. With innovation as the cornerstone, ADI is committed to R&D and investment in the fields of communication infrastructure, industrial automation, industrial instrumentation, automotive electronics, and healthcare, and provides high-performance products and solutions to solve the challenges faced by all walks of life.The ultimate challenge for customers is to bring a competitive product to market. The challenge, therefore, is to increase performance, precision, speed and integration, reduce device size, power consumption and price, and collaborate more effectively and closely with customers - all of which further enhance innovation. With ADI's focus on creating more innovative and reliable products, ADI will not only continue to be a technology leader, but will also prove that differentiating ADI's products is the key to creating great value for customers. ADI's expanding lineup of innovative products include: Amplifiers and Linear Products, Data Converters, Audio and Video Products, Broadband Products, Clock and Timing ICs, Fiber Optic and Optical Communication Products, Interface and Isolation, MEMS and Sensors, Power and Thermal Management, Processing controllers and DSPs, RF and IF ICs, switches and multiplexers, and more.

Our company’s business scope is selling components of Analog Devices, Texas instruments , NXP , Micrcochip ,Xilinx ,STMicroelectronics ,Onsemi , we also provide bom list service , excess inventory purchase.
View as  
 
ATSAML21J18B-MUT Devices Electronic

ATSAML21J18B-MUT Devices Electronic

ATSAML21J18B-MUT Devices Electronic belongs to is ultra low-power microcontrollers using 32-bit Arm® Cortex®-M0+ processor of microchip.there have sophisticated power management technologies, such as power domain gating, SleepWalking, ultra low-power peripherals allow very low-power consumptions. The highly configurable peripherals include a touch controller supporting capacitive interfaces with proximity sensing.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
ATTINY24A-SSU Devices Electronic

ATTINY24A-SSU Devices Electronic

ATTINY24A-SSU Devices Electronic belongs to The high-performance Microchip picoPower® 8-bit AVR® RISC-based microcontroller of microchip.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
LT8609EMSE#TRPBF

LT8609EMSE#TRPBF

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Analog Devices electronic model LT8609EMSE#TRPBF, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
AD8233ACBZ-R7

AD8233ACBZ-R7

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Analog Devices electronic model AD8233ACBZ-R7, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
AD5317RBCPZ-RL7

AD5317RBCPZ-RL7

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Analog Devices electronic model AD5317RBCPZ-RL7, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
AD8609ARUZ-REEL

AD8609ARUZ-REEL

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Analog Devices electronic model AD8609ARUZ-REEL, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Read MoreSend Inquiry
Kinglionski is one of the professional Analog Devices Electronic suppliers in China, with more than experience. Welcome to wholesale and buy Analog Devices Electronic from Kinglionski. You can rest assured buy. We have it in stock, We have stock, you can rest assured to buy our products, we will give you a price discount.