بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > LM2901AVQPWRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
LM2901AVQPWRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
  • LM2901AVQPWRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas InstrumentLM2901AVQPWRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

LM2901AVQPWRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

Kinglionski كشركة مصنعة محترفة ، نود أن نقدم لك مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument LM2901AVQPWRQ1. Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز Texas Instruments LM2901AVQPWRQ1 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

خصم جودة الجملة LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components. ينتمي LM2901AVQPWRQ1 إلى جهاز المقارنة التفاضلي الرباعي الدقيق للسيارات من شركة Texas Instruments (TI). تعد عائلة LM2901x-Q1 من الأجهزة عبارة عن مقارنة رباعية مع القدرة على العمل بحد أقصى 36 فولت على دبوس الإمداد. هذا الجهاز مؤهل وفقًا لمعيار AEC-Q100 ويمكن أن يعمل على نطاق واسع من درجات الحرارة (من 40 درجة مئوية إلى 125 درجة مئوية). يسمح خرج المجمع المفتوح للمستخدم بتكوين الجهد المنطقي العالي للإخراج (VOH) بشكل مستقل عن VCC ويمكن استخدامه مع مقارنات متعددة في وظائف AND السلكية.

تتكون عائلة الأجهزة LM2901x-Q1 من أربعة مقارنات جهد مستقلة ، مصممة للعمل من مصدر طاقة واحد على مدى واسع من الفولتية. يمكن التشغيل من الإمدادات المزدوجة ، بشرط أن يكون الفرق بين الإمدادات هو 2 فولت إلى 36 فولت ، وأن يكون VCC على الأقل 1.5 فولت أكثر إيجابية من جهد الإدخال في الوضع المشترك. استنزاف التيار مستقل عن جهد الإمداد.


يمكن توصيل المخرجات بمخرجات أخرى ذات مجمّع مفتوح لتحقيق علاقات AND السلكية. يدعم LM2901V-Q1 جهد إمداد أعلى 32 فولت ويدعم LM2901AV-Q1 جهد إمداد أعلى 32 فولت وجهد إزاحة أقل.

مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

LM2901AVQPWRQ1

مؤهل لتطبيقات السيارات

AEC-Q100 مؤهل بالنتائج التالية

التوريد الفردي أو التوريدات المزدوجة

انخفاض الجهد التشبع الناتج


تطبيق المنتج

السيارات
â HEV / EV وقطار القوة
â المعلومات والترفيه والكتلة
â وحدة التحكم في الجسم
صناعي
الأجهزة




العلامات الساخنة: LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

ثمرة Tag

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsLM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski as the professional manufacturer, we would like to provide you LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components. Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model LM2901AVQPWRQ1 , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Wholesale quality discount LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components. LM2901AVQPWRQ1 belongs to Automotive precision quad differential comparator of Texas Instruments(TI).The LM2901x-Q1 family of devices is a quad comparator with the ability to operate up to an absolute maximum of 36 V on the supply pin. This device is AEC-Q100 qualified and can operate over a wide temperature range (–40°C to 125°C). The open-collector output allows the user to configure the logic-high voltage of the output (VOH) independent of VCC and can be used with multiple comparators in wired AND functionality. 

The LM2901x-Q1 family of devices consists of four independent voltage comparators, designed to operate from a single power supply over a wide range of voltages. Operation from dual supplies is possible, provided the difference between the two supplies is 2 V to 36 V, and VCC is at least 1.5 V more positive than the input common-mode voltage. Current drain is independent of the supply voltage. 


The outputs can be connected to other open-collector outputs to achieve wired-AND relationships. LM2901V-Q1 supports higher 32 V supply voltage and LM2901AV-Q1 supports the higher 32 V supply voltage and lower offset voltage.

Product Features

Type

Main product features

LM2901AVQPWRQ1

Qualified for automotive applications

AEC-Q100 Qualified with the following results

Single supply or dual supplies

Low output saturation voltage


Product Application

Automotive 
– HEV/EV and power train 
– Infotainment and cluster 
– Body control module 
Industrial 
Appliances 




Hot Tags: LM2901AVQPWRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.