بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > مكونات إلكترونية PCA9536DR Texas Instrument
مكونات إلكترونية PCA9536DR Texas Instrument
  • مكونات إلكترونية PCA9536DR Texas Instrumentمكونات إلكترونية PCA9536DR Texas Instrument

مكونات إلكترونية PCA9536DR Texas Instrument

مرحبًا بكم في شراء PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components من Kinglionski.Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لـ PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

الصين PCA9536DR Texas Instrument المكونات الإلكترونية توريد مباشرة. Kinglionski هو مصنع ومورد للمكونات الإلكترونية PCA9536DR Texas Instrument في الصين. ينتمي PCA9536DR إلى موسع 4-bit 2.3- إلى 5.5-V I2C / SMBus I / O مع سجلات التكوين الخاصة بـ Texas Instruments (TI). جهاز PCA9536 عبارة عن موسع إدخال / إخراج 4 بت لناقل I2C وهو مصمم لـ 1.65 -V إلى 5.5-V VCC العملية. يوفر توسعة I / O عن بُعد للأغراض العامة لمعظم عائلات وحدات التحكم الدقيقة من خلال واجهة I2C. يتكون PCA9536 من تكوين (تحديد المدخلات أو المخرجات) ، ومنفذ الإدخال ، ومنفذ الإخراج ، وسجلات انعكاس القطبية (تشغيل نشط - عالي أو نشط - منخفض). تتميز مخرجات الجهاز (المغلق) بقدرة محرك عالية الحالية لقيادة مصابيح LED مباشرة.


تم تصميم موسع الإدخال / الإخراج 4 بت للحافلة ثنائية الاتجاه ثنائية الاتجاه (I2C) من أجل تشغيل 2.3-V إلى 5.5-V VCC. يتميز PCA9536 بتكوين 4 بت (تحديد الإدخال أو الإخراج) ، ومنفذ الإدخال ، ومنفذ الإخراج ، وسجلات انعكاس القطبية (عالية أو منخفضة نشطة).


تقوم وحدة التحكم في النظام بإعادة تعيين PCA9536 في حالة انتهاء المهلة أو أي عملية أخرى غير مناسبة من خلال الاستفادة من ميزة إعادة تشغيل الطاقة ، والتي تضع السجلات في حالتها الافتراضية وتهيئ جهاز حالة I2C / SMBus. تتميز مخرجات الجهاز (المغلق) بقدرة محرك عالية الحالية لقيادة مصابيح LED مباشرة ، ولكنها تتمتع باستهلاك تيار منخفض.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

PCA9536DR

متوفر في Texas Instruments NanoFreeâ

طَرد

استهلاك تيار الاستعداد المنخفض لـ 1μA كحد أقصى

I2C لموسع المنفذ المتوازي

نطاق جهد إمداد الطاقة التشغيلي من 2.3 فولت إلى

5.5 فولت


تطبيق المنتج

الإلكترونيات الشخصية
أجهزة قابلة للارتداء
â الهواتف المحمولة
â لوحات المفاتيح
الخوادم
الموجهات




العلامات الساخنة: PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

ثمرة Tag

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsPCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Welcome to buy PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components from Kinglionski.Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components Directly Supply. Kinglionski is a large-scale PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components manufacturer and supplier in China. PCA9536DR belongs to 4-bit 2.3- to 5.5-V I2C/SMBus I/O expander with config registers of Texas Instruments(TI).The PCA9536 device is a 4-bit I/O expander for the I2C bus and is designed for 1.65-V to 5.5-V VCC operation. It provides general-purpose remote I/O expansion for most microcontroller families through the I2C interface. The PCA9536 consists of a configuration (input or output selection), Input Port, Output Port, and Polarity Inversion (active-high or active-low operation) registers. The device outputs (latched) have high-current drive capability for directly driving LEDs. 


This 4-bit I/O expander for the two-line bidirectional bus (I2C) is designed for 2.3-V to 5.5-V VCC operation. The PCA9536 features 4-bit Configuration (input or output selection), Input Port, Output Port, and Polarity Inversion (active high or active low) registers. 


The system controller resets the PCA9536 in the event of a timeout or other improper operation by utilizing the power-on reset feature, which puts the registers in their default state and initializes the I2C/ SMBus state machine. The device outputs (latched) have high-current drive capability for directly driving LEDs, but has low current consumption. 


Product Features

Type

Main product features

PCA9536DR

Available in the Texas Instruments NanoFree™

Package

Low standby current consumption of 1μA Max

I2C to parallel port expander

Operating power-supply voltage range of 2.3 V to

5.5 V


Product Application

Personal electronics 
– Wearables 
– Mobile phones 
– Gaming consoles 
  Servers 
Routers 




Hot Tags: PCA9536DR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.