بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > المكونات الإلكترونية SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument الإلكترونية
المكونات الإلكترونية SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument الإلكترونية
  • المكونات الإلكترونية SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument الإلكترونيةالمكونات الإلكترونية SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument الإلكترونية

المكونات الإلكترونية SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument الإلكترونية

Kinglionski كشركة مصنعة للمكونات الإلكترونية ذات الجودة العالية SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic. Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لشركة Texas Instruments موديل SN74CBTLV3257RSVR ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

مكونات إلكترونية SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument مصنوعة في الصين. SN74CBTLV3257RSVR ينتمي إلى 3.3-V ، 2: 1 (SPDT) ، مفتاح تناظري رباعي القنوات مع وضع خفض الطاقة الجزئي من Texas Instruments (TI). جهاز SN74CBTLV3257 هو 4 بت 1 من 2 عالي السرعة FET معدد الإرسال ومزيل تعدد الإرسال. يتحكم إدخال التحديد (S) في تدفق البيانات.


يتم تعطيل معددات الإرسال ومزيلات تعدد الإرسال FET عندما يكون إدخال تمكين الإخراج (OE) مرتفعًا. هذا الجهاز مخصص بالكامل لتطبيقات خفض الطاقة الجزئي باستخدام Ioff. تضمن ميزة Ioff عدم تدفق التيار الضار عبر الجهاز عند إيقاف تشغيله. لضمان حالة المعاوقة العالية أثناء رفع الطاقة أو إيقافها ، يجب ربط OE بـ VCC من خلال مقاومة سحب ؛ يتم تحديد الحد الأدنى لقيمة المقاوم من خلال قدرة الغرق الحالية للسائق.


جهاز SN74CBTLV3257 عبارة عن مُضاعِف / مُضاعِف إرسال عالي السرعة 4 بت 1 من 2. يتحكم إدخال التحديد (S) في تدفق البيانات. هذا الجهاز مخصص بالكامل لتطبيقات خفض الطاقة الجزئي باستخدام Ioff. تضمن ميزة Ioff عدم تدفق التيار الضار عبر الجهاز عند إيقاف تشغيله.


الجهاز لديه عزل أثناء انقطاع التيار الكهربائي. لضمان حالة المعاوقة العالية أثناء رفع الطاقة أو إيقافها ، يجب ربط OE بـ VCC من خلال مقاومة سحب ؛ يتم تحديد الحد الأدنى لقيمة المقاوم من خلال قدرة الغرق الحالية للسائق.


مواصفات المنتج


يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

SN74CBTLV3257RSVR

5-Î © تبديل الاتصال بين منفذين

التبديل من السكك الحديدية إلى السكك الحديدية على منافذ إدخال / إخراج البيانات

يدعم Ioff عملية وضع خفض الطاقة الجزئي

أداء مزلاج المتابعة يتجاوز 100 مللي أمبير لكل

78 دينار ، الفئة الثانية

تطبيق المنتج

انترنت الأشياء
سماعات لاسلكية
جهاز التلفزيون
4-بت ناقل متعدد الإرسال و demultiplexing




العلامات الساخنة: SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

ثمرة Tag

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsSN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski as a professional high quality SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components manufacturer. Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model SN74CBTLV3257RSVR , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

High quality SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components made in China. SN74CBTLV3257RSVR belongs to 3.3-V, 2:1 (SPDT), 4-channel analog switch with partial-power-down mode of Texas Instruments(TI).The SN74CBTLV3257 device is a 4-bit 1-of-2 high-speed FET multiplexer and demultiplexer.  The select (S) input controls the data flow. 


The FET multiplexers and demultiplexers are disabled when the output-enable (OE) input is high. This device is fully specified for partial-power-down applications using Ioff. The Ioff feature ensures that damaging current will not backflow through the device when it is powered down. To ensure the high-impedance state during power up or power down, OE should be tied to VCC through a pullup resistor; the minimum value of the resistor is determined by the current-sinking capability of the driver. 


The SN74CBTLV3257 device is a 4-bit 1-of-2 highspeed FET multiplexer/demultiplexer. The select (S) input controls the data flow. This device is fully specified for partial-power-down applications using Ioff. The Ioff feature ensures that damaging current will not backflow through the device when it is powered down. 


The device has isolation during power off. To ensure the high-impedance state during power up or power down, OE should be tied to VCC through a pullup resistor; the minimum value of the resistor is determined by the current-sinking capability of the driver. 


Product Features


Type

Main product features

SN74CBTLV3257RSVR

5-ΩSwitch Connection Between Two Ports

Rail-to-Rail Switching on Data I/O Ports

Ioff Supports Partial-Power-Down Mode Operation

Latch-Up Performance Exceeds 100 mA Per

JESD 78, Class II

Product Application

Internet of Things 
Wireless Headphones 
Television Set 
4-Bit Bus Multiplexing and Demultiplexing 




Hot Tags: SN74CBTLV3257RSVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.