TLE42744DV50
  • TLE42744DV50TLE42744DV50

TLE42744DV50

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز المكونات الإلكترونية من Infineon TLE42744DV50 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

TLE42744DV50 عبارة عن منظم جهد متآلف ومتكامل منخفض التسرب لتيارات الحمل حتى 400 مللي أمبير. يتم تنظيم جهد الدخل حتى 40 فولت إلى VQ ، nom = 5 V / 3.3 V بدقة ± 2٪. الجهاز مصمم للبيئة القاسية لتطبيقات السيارات.


لذلك فهو محمي ضد ظروف الحمل الزائد ، ماس كهربائى ، ودرجة الحرارة الزائدة عن طريق تحديد تيار الإخراج المطبق ودائرة اغلاق درجة الحرارة الزائدة. يمكن أيضًا استخدام TLE42744 في جميع التطبيقات الأخرى التي تتطلب جهدًا مستقرًا 5 فولت / 3.3 فولت. نظرًا لتياره الهادئ المنخفض جدًا ، تم تخصيص TLE42744DV50 للاستخدام في التطبيقات المتصلة بشكل دائم بـ VBAT


تم تصميم TLE42744DV50 ليكون مستقرًا مع مكثفات ESR منخفضة للغاية. وفقًا لبيئة السيارات ، يوصى باستخدام المكثفات الخزفية ذات العوازل الكهربائية X5R أو X7R. يجب وضع مكثف الخرج في أقرب مكان ممكن من خرج المنظم ودبابيس GND وعلى نفس الجانب من PCB مثل المنظم نفسه.


في حالة العبور السريع لجهد الإدخال أو تيار الحمل ، يجب تحديد أبعاد السعة وفقًا للتطبيق الحقيقي والتحقق منه من استيفاء متطلبات استقرار الخرج.

مواصفات المنتج


يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

TLE42744DV50

استهلاك تيار منخفض للغاية

الجهد الناتج 5 فولت و 3.3 فولت ± 2٪

تيار الإخراج يصل إلى 400 مللي أمبير

حدود الإخراج الحالية



العلامات الساخنة: TLE42744DV50 ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

TLE42744DV50
  • TLE42744DV50TLE42744DV50

TLE42744DV50

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of infineon electronic components model TLE42744DV50, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The TLE42744DV50 is a monolithic integrated low dropout voltage regulator for load currents up to 400 mA. An input voltage up to 40 V is regulated to VQ,nom = 5 V / 3.3 V with a precision of ±2%. The device is designed for the harsh environment of automotive applications. 


Therefore it is protected against overload, short circuit and overtemperature conditions by the implemented output current limitation and the overtemperature shutdown circuit. The TLE42744 can be also used in all other applications requiring a stabilized 5 V / 3.3 V voltage. Due to its very low quiescent current the TLE42744DV50 is dedicated for use in applications permanently connected to VBAT


TLE42744DV50 is designed to be stable with extremely low ESR capacitors. According to the automotive environment, ceramic capacitors with X5R or X7R dielectrics are recommended. The output capacitor should be placed as close as possible to the regulator’s output and GND pins and on the same side of the PCB as the regulator itself. 


In case of rapid transients of input voltage or load current, the capacitance should be dimensioned in accordance and verified in the real application that the output stability requirements are fulfilled.

Product Features


Type

Main product features

TLE42744DV50

Very Low Current Consumption

Output Voltages 5 V and 3.3 V ±2%

Output Current up to 400 mA

Output Current Limitation



Hot Tags: TLE42744DV50, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.