TLE4961-1 م
  • TLE4961-1 مTLE4961-1 م

TLE4961-1 م

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز المكونات الإلكترونية من Infineon TLE4961-1M ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. على العبوة الأصلية المحدودة الحالية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

ينتمي TLE4961-1M إلى مزلاج تأثير القاعة ثنائي القطب عالي الدقة للمكونات الإلكترونية infineon. TLE4961-1M عبارة عن مزلاج متكامل بتأثير Hall مصمم خصيصًا للتطبيقات عالية الدقة مع قدرة جهد إمداد فائقة ، ونطاق درجة حرارة تشغيل ، واستقرار درجة حرارة العتبات المغناطيسية


يشتمل مفتاح Hall IC المفروم على مسبار هول ومولد انحياز ودوائر تعويض ومذبذب وترانزستور ناتج. يوفر مولد التحيز تيارات لمسبار القاعة والدوائر النشطة. تعمل دوائر التعويض على استقرار سلوك درجة الحرارة وتقليل تأثير التغيرات التكنولوجية.

يرفض تعويض الخطأ النشط (تقنية التقطيع) الإزاحات في مسار الإشارة وتأثير الضغط الميكانيكي على مسبار القاعة الناتج عن عمليات التشكيل واللحام والضغط الحراري الآخر في العبوة. يضمن مبدأ القياس المقطوع مع مولد العتبة والمقارن عتبات مغناطيسية عالية الدقة ومستقرة في درجة الحرارة


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

TLE4961-1 م

3.0 فولت إلى 32 فولت جهد إمداد التشغيل

التشغيل من مصدر طاقة غير منظم

حماية الإخراج من التيار الزائد والحرارة الزائدة



تطبيقات المنتج

التطبيقات المستهدفة لعائلة TLE496x Hall Latch هي جميع التطبيقات التي تتطلب مزلاج Hall عالي الدقة مع نطاق درجة حرارة تشغيل من -40 درجة مئوية إلى 170 درجة مئوية. نطاق جهد الإمداد الفائق من 3.0 فولت إلى 32 فولت مع قدرة الجهد الزائد (مثل تفريغ الحمولة) حتى 42 فولت بدون المقاوم الخارجي يجعلها مناسبة بشكل مثالي لتطبيقات السيارات والصناعية. إن السلوك المغناطيسي كمزلاج وعتبات تبديل تبلغ ± 2 mT نموذجي يجعل الجهاز مناسبًا بشكل خاص للاستخدام مع عجلة قطب لتطبيقات عد الفهرس ، على سبيل المثال إغلاق كهربائي ورافع النافذة.




العلامات الساخنة: TLE4961-1M ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

TLE4961-1M
  • TLE4961-1MTLE4961-1M

TLE4961-1M

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of infineon electronic components model TLE4961-1M , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It on Current limitationd original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

TLE4961-1M  belongs to High Precision Automotive Bipolar Hall Effect Latch of infineon electronic components. The TLE4961-1M is an integrated Hall effect latch designed specifically for highly accurate applications with superior supply voltage capability, operating temperature range and temperature stability of the magnetic thresholds


The chopped Hall IC switch comprises a Hall probe, bias generator, compensation circuits, oscillator and output transistor. The bias generator provides currents for the Hall probe and the active circuits. Compensation circuits stabilize the temperature behavior and reduce influence of technology variations.

The active error compensation (chopping technique) rejects offsets in the signal path and the influence of mechanical stress to the Hall probe caused by molding and soldering processes and other thermal stress in the package. The chopped measurement principle together with the threshold generator and the comparator ensures highly accurate and temperature stable magnetic thresholds


Product Features

Type

Main product features

TLE4961-1M

3.0 V to 32 V operating supply voltage

Operation from unregulated power supply

Output overcurrent and overtemperature protection



Product  Applications

Target applications for the TLE496x Hall Latch family are all applications which require a high precision Hall Latch with an operating temperature range from -40°C to 170°C. Its superior supply voltage range from 3.0 V to 32 V with overvoltage capability (e.g. load-dump) up to 42 V without external resistor makes it ideally suited for automotive and industrial applications. The magnetic behavior as a latch and switching thresholds of typical ±2 mT make the device especially suited for the use with a pole wheel for index counting applications, e.g. power closing and window lifter.




Hot Tags: TLE4961-1M, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.