بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsTPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski هي شركة رائدة في تصنيع المكونات الإلكترونية TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument في الصين بجودة عالية وسعر معقول. Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لشركة Texas Instruments طراز TPD5S115YFFR ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

الصين TPD5S115YFFR مكونات إلكترونية Texas Instrument في المخزون. ينتمي TPD5S115YFFR إلى شركة Texas Instruments (TI). TPD5S115 هو حل واجهة متكامل يغطي احتياجات إصدارات HDMI 2.0 و 1.4 و 1.3 لإدارة جهد إمداد الطاقة وترجمة مستوى خط التحكم. على خط إمداد الطاقة ، يحتوي على محول DC-DC يأخذ مصدر الطاقة الداخلي من 2.3 فولت إلى 5.5 فولت ، ويخرج جهدًا منظمًا ومحدودًا حاليًا ، 5 فولت إلى الموصل. تدعم برامج التشغيل ترجمة المستوى على خطوط HPD و ECE و SCL و SDA في كلا اتجاهي ناقل الحركة. علاوة على ذلك ، تساعد ميزة تسريع وقت الارتفاع على دفع الحمل السعوي العالي على جانب الكابل. تأتي كل قناة مع حماية قوية من التفريغ الكهروستاتيكي مع تلامس ± 14 كيلوفولت وقدرة فجوة هوائية ± 16 كيلوفولت IEC61000 4-2.

جهاز TPD5S115 عبارة عن حل شريحة HDMI مصاحبة مدمجة. يوفر الجهاز خرجًا منظمًا بجهد 5 فولت (5 فولت) لتحديد مصدر خط طاقة HDMI. يوفر مخرج 5-V المنظم ما يصل إلى 55 مللي أمبير لجهاز استقبال HDMI بوظيفة الحد الحالية. يتميز TPD5S115 بإشارات تحكم: EN و LS_OE.


هناك ثلاث دوائر ترجمة غير عاكسة وثنائية الاتجاه ومستوى الجهد لخطوط SDA و SCL و CEC. لكل منها سكة طاقة مشتركة (VCCA) على الجانب A من 1.1 فولت إلى 3.6 فولت. يتجاوز TPD5S115 مستوى الحماية من التفريغ الكهروستاتيكي IEC61000-4-2 (المستوى 4). يتميز هذا الجهاز بحزمة موفرة للمساحة ، 1.72 مم × 1.72 مم ، حزمة YFF بمسافة 0.4 مم.

مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

TPD5S115YFFR

يتوافق مع اختبارات التوافق مع HDMI بدون أي شيء

المكونات الخارجية

يدعم HDMI 2.0 و HDMI 1.4 و HDMI 1.3

المعايير

يطابق تعيين دبوس موصل HDMI

IEC 61000-4-2 (المستوى 4) مستوى النظام ESD

امتثال


تطبيق المنتج

يتوافق مع اختبارات التوافق مع HDMI بدون أي شيء
قمة مجموعة صناديق
التلفزيونات
الهواتف الذكية
كاميرات الفيديو الرقمية
أجهزة الألعاب المحمولة
الكاميرات الرقمية الثابتة




العلامات الساخنة: TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

ثمرة Tag

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsTPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski is a professional leader China TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components manufacturer with high quality and reasonable price. Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model TPD5S115YFFR , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components In Stock. TPD5S115YFFR belongs to of Texas Instruments(TI).The TPD5S115 is an integrated interface solution that covers HDMI versions' 2.0, 1.4, and 1.3 need for power supply voltage management and control line level translation. On the power supply line, it has a DC-DC converter that takes the internal power supply from 2.3 V to 5.5 V, and outputs a regulated and current-limited, 5 V voltage to the connector. The drivers support level translation on HPD, ECE, SCL, and SDA lines in both transmission directions. Moreover, the rise-time acceleration feature helps drive the high capacitive load on the cable side. Every channel comes with robust ESD protection with ±14-kV contact and ±16-kV air-gap IEC61000 4-2 capability. 

The TPD5S115 device is an integrated HDMI companion chip solution. The device provides a regulated 5-V output (5VOUT) for sourcing the HDMI power line. The regulated 5-V output supplies up to 55 mA to the HDMI receiver with a current limiting function. The TPD5S115 features two control signals: EN and LS_OE.  


There are three noninverting, bidirectional, voltage level translation circuits for the SDA, SCL, and CEC lines. Each have a common power rail (VCCA) on the A side from 1.1 V to 3.6 V.  The TPD5S115 exceeds the IEC61000-4-2 (Level 4) ESD protection level. This device features a space saving, 1.72-mm × 1.72-mm, YFF package with 0.4-mm pitch. 

Product Features

Type

Main product features

TPD5S115YFFR

Conforms to HDMI Compliance Tests Without Any

External Components

Supports HDMI 2.0, HDMI 1.4, and HDMI 1.3

Standards

Matches HDMI Connector Pin Mapping

IEC 61000-4-2 (Level 4) System Level ESD

Compliance


Product Application

Conforms to HDMI Compliance Tests Without Any 
Set-Top Boxes 
TVs 
Smart Phones 
Digital Camcorders 
Portable Game Consoles 
Digital Still Cameras




Hot Tags: TPD5S115YFFR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.