بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > TPS386000QRGPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
TPS386000QRGPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
  • TPS386000QRGPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas InstrumentTPS386000QRGPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

TPS386000QRGPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

Kinglionski باعتبارها واحدة من الشركات المصنعة للمكونات الإلكترونية TPS386000QRGPRQ1 في الصين ، Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز Texas Instruments TPS386000QRGPRQ1 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

حار بيع جودة STPS386000QRGPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument بسعر منخفض مصنوع في الصين. تجمع عائلة جهاز الإشراف متعدد القنوات TPS386000QRGPRQ1 أربع مجموعات وظائف SVS كاملة في دائرة متكاملة واحدة. يعتمد تصميم كل قناة SVS على سلسلة أجهزة الإشراف أحادية القناة ، TPS386000QRGPRQ1.


تم تصميم TPS386000QRGPRQ1 لتأكيد إشارات RESETn أو RESETn ، كما هو موضح في الجدول 1 والجدول 2 والجدول 3 والجدول 4. تظل مخرجات RESETn أو RESETn مؤكدة خلال وقت تأخير قابل للتكوين بواسطة المستخدم بعد حدث إعادة تعيين الإصدار (انظر إعادة تعيين قسم وقت التأخير). يحتوي TPS386000QRGPRQ1 على جهاز مراقبة جهد إمداد طاقة السيارة بأربع قنوات مع تأخير قابل للبرمجة وموقت مراقبة.


يمكن لعائلة مشرفي الجهد TPS386000QRGPRQ1 مراقبة أربعة قضبان طاقة أكبر من 0.4 فولت وقضيب طاقة واحد أقل من 0.4 فولت (بما في ذلك الجهد السالب) بدقة حد 0.25٪ (نموذجي). يتميز الجهاز TPS386000QRGPRQ1 بتيار هادئ منخفض جدًا يبلغ 12 μA (نموذجي) ومتوفر في عبوة صغيرة VQFN-20 مقاس 4 مم × 4 مم.

مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

 

TPS386000QRGPRQ1

مؤهل لتطبيقات السيارات

دليل اختبار AEC Q100 مع النتائج التالية

مؤقت مراقب مع إخراج مخصص

مؤهل لتطبيقات السيارات


تطبيق المنتج

السيارات
أداس
â كاميرا أمامية ، رؤية محيطية ، بعيدة المدى
الرادار والرادار قصير المدى




العلامات الساخنة: TPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

ثمرة Tag

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > TPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
TPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • TPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsTPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

TPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski as one of the professional China TPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components manufacturers Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model TPS386000QRGPRQ1, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Hot sale quality STPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components with Low Price made in China. The TPS386000QRGPRQ1  multi-channel supervisory device family combines four complete SVS function sets into one IC. The design of each SVS channel is based on the single-channel supervisory device series, TPS386000QRGPRQ1 . 


The TPS386000QRGPRQ1  is designed to assert RESETn or RESETn signals, as shown in Table 1, Table 2, Table 3, and Table 4. The RESETn or RESETn outputs remain asserted during a user-configurable delay time after the event of reset release (see the Reset Delay Time section). The TPS386000QRGPRQ1   have automotive four channel power supply voltage monitor with programmable delay and watchdog timer.


The  TPS386000QRGPRQ1  family of voltage supervisors can monitor four power rails that are greater than 0.4 V and one power rail less than 0.4 V (including negativevoltage) with a 0.25% (typical) threshold accuracy.The  TPS386000QRGPRQ1  device has a very low quiescentcurrent of 12 μA (typical) and is available in a small,4-mm x 4-mm, VQFN-20 package. 

Product Features

Type

Main product features

 

TPS386000QRGPRQ1

Qualified for Automotive Applications

AEC Q100 Test Guidance With the Following Results

Watchdog Timer with Dedicated Output

Qualified for Automotive Applications


Product Application

Automotive 
ADAS 
– Front Camera, Surround View, Long-Range 
Radar, and Short-Range Radar 




Hot Tags: TPS386000QRGPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.