بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > TPS54162QPWPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
TPS54162QPWPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
  • TPS54162QPWPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas InstrumentTPS54162QPWPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

TPS54162QPWPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز Texas Instruments TPS54162QPWPRQ1 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

شركة Texas Instruments (TI) هي أكبر شركة مصنعة لمعالجات الإشارات الرقمية (DSP) ومكونات الدوائر التناظرية في العالم ، وكانت موردًا رائدًا للرقائق التناظرية لسنوات عديدة. TPS54162 عبارة عن تنحى 60 فولت ، 1 أمبير تيار مستمر / تيار مستمر ( Buck) باستخدام مخطط وضع التحكم في الجهد. يتميز الجهاز بوظيفة إشرافية لإعادة التشغيل أثناء تشغيل النظام. بمجرد أن يتجاوز جهد الخرج الحد الذي تم تعيينه بواسطة دبوس RST_TH ، يتم استدعاء تأخير قدره 1 مللي ثانية / nF (بناءً على قيمة المكثف في محطة Cdly) قبل تحرير خط RST عاليًا.


على العكس من خفض الطاقة ، بمجرد أن ينخفض ​​جهد الخرج إلى ما دون عتبة المجموعة نفسها ، يتم سحب خط RST منخفضًا فقط بعد انتهاء صلاحية مرشح إزالة الخلل الذي يبلغ حوالي 20 مللي ثانية (نموذجي). TPS54162 عبارة عن محول تيار مستمر / تيار مستمر باستخدام مخطط وضع التحكم في الجهد مع تقنية التغذية الأمامية لجهد الإدخال TPS54162QPWPRQ1 لديها محول باك من 3.6 فولت إلى 48 فولت ، 1 أمبير مع وظيفة مراقبة منخفضة للجهد والجهد.


TPS54162 عبارة عن مصدر طاقة في وضع التبديل التدريجي مع مشرف جهد كهربائي ومحول NMOS مدمج. تعمل طوبولوجيا التغذية الأمامية لخط جهد الإدخال المتكامل على تحسين التنظيم العابر للخط لمنظم باك وضع الجهد. المنظم لديه حد تيار دورة تلو الأخرى. يتميز الجهاز أيضًا بتشغيل وضع الطاقة المنخفضة تحت ظروف الحمل الخفيف مما يقلل من تيار الإمداد إلى 50 µA (نموذجي).


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

الخصائص الرئيسية

TPS54162QPWPRQ1

منظم وضع التبديل غير المتزامن

الجهد الزائد القابل للبرمجة ، الجهد المنخفض

مراقب الإخراج

الاستشعار الحراري والاغلاق

الاستشعار الحراري والاغلاق


تطبيق المنتج

التحكم في معدل الدوران على مفتاح الطاقة الداخلي
مؤهل لتطبيقات السيارات




العلامات الساخنة: TPS54162QPWPRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > TPS54162QPWPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
TPS54162QPWPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • TPS54162QPWPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsTPS54162QPWPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

TPS54162QPWPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model TPS54162QPWPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

China Quality TPS54162QPWPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components Manufacturers and Suppliers. 
Texas Instruments(TI) is the world's largest manufacturer of digital signal processors (DSP) and analog circuit components, and has been a leading supplier of analog chips for many years.The TPS54162 is a 60 V, 1 A DC/DC step down (buck) converter using voltage-control mode scheme. The device features supervisory function for power-on-reset during system power on. Once the output voltage has exceeded the threshold set by RST_TH pin, a delay of 1 ms/nF (based on capacitor value on Cdly terminal) is invoked before the RST line is released high. 


Conversely on power down, once the output voltage falls below the same set threshold, the RST line is pulled low only after a de-glitch filter of approximately 20 µs (typical) expires. The TPS54162 is a DC/DC converter using a voltage-control mode scheme with an input voltage feed-forward technique.The TPS54162QPWPRQ1have  Automotive 3.6V to 48V, 1A buck converter with low IQ and voltage monitoring function.


The TPS54162 is a step-down switch-mode power supply with a voltage supervisor and an integrated NMOS switching FET. Integrated input voltage line feed forward topology improves line transient regulation of the voltage mode buck regulator. The regulator has a cycle-by-cycle current limit. The device also features low-power mode operation under light load conditons which reduces the supply current to 50 µA (typical). 


Product Features

Type

Main features

TPS54162QPWPRQ1

Asynchronous Switch Mode Regulator

Programmable Overvoltage, Undervoltage

Output Monitor

Thermal Sensing and Shutdown

Thermal Sensing and Shutdown


Product Application

Slew Rate Control on Internal Power Switch 
Qualified for Automotive Applications 




Hot Tags: TPS54162QPWPRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.