بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > TPS76350QDBVRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
TPS76350QDBVRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument
  • TPS76350QDBVRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas InstrumentTPS76350QDBVRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

TPS76350QDBVRQ1 مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز Texas Instruments TPS76350QDBVRQ1 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

إن منظمات TPS76350QDBVRQ1 منخفضة التسرب (LDO) هي عائلات جديدة من المنظمين التي تم تحسينها للاستخدام في المعدات التي تعمل بالبطاريات وتتميز بجهد تسريب منخفض ، تيار هادئ منخفض (140 μA) ، ومدخلات تمكين لتقليل تيارات الإمداد إلى أقل من 2 μA عند إيقاف تشغيل المنظم. يحتوي TPS76350QDBVRQ1 على محول تنحي من 3.6 فولت إلى 48 فولت ، 1 أمبير مع وظيفة مراقبة معدل الذكاء والجهد المنخفض.


توفر عائلة منظمات الجهد المنخفض التسرب (LDO) TPS76350QDBVRQ1 مزايا الجهد المنخفض المتقطع والتشغيل منخفض الطاقة والتعبئة المصغرة. أتاح الجمع بين تصميم الدائرة الجديدة وابتكار العمليات إمكانية استبدال ترانزستور تمرير pnp المعتاد بعنصر تمرير PMOS. يتميز TPS763xx-Q1 أيضًا بوضع السكون الذي يدعم المنطق لإغلاق المنظم ، مما يقلل من التيار الهادئ إلى 1 µA كحد أقصى عند TJ = 25 درجة مئوية ، يتم تقديم TPS763xx-Q1 بإصدارات ذات جهد ثابت 1.6-V و 1.8-V و 2.5-V و 3-V و 3.3-V و 5-V وبإصدار متغير (قابل للبرمجة أكثر نطاق 1.5 فولت إلى 6.5 فولت).


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

TPS76350QDBVRQ1

مؤهل لتطبيقات السيارات

منظم منخفض التسرب 150 مللي أمبير

منظم منخفض التسرب 150 مللي أمبير

حد التيار الزائد


تطبيق المنتج

RF: VCOs ، أجهزة الاستقبال ، ADC
الهواتف الخلوية
بلوتوث و reg.
أنظمة تعمل بالبطارية




العلامات الساخنة: TPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > TPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
TPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • TPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsTPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

TPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model TPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Professional China quality TPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components Manufacturers and Suppliers. The TPS76350QDBVRQ1 low-dropout (LDO) regulators are new families of regulators which have been optimized foruse in battery-operated equipment and feature low dropout voltages, low quiescent current (140 μA), and an enable input to reduce supply currents to less than 2 μA when the regulator is turned off.The TPS76350QDBVRQ1 have Automotive 3.6V to 48V, 1A step-down converter with low IQ and voltage monitoring function.


The TPS76350QDBVRQ1 family of low-dropout (LDO) voltage regulators offers the benefits of low-dropout voltage, low-power operation, and miniaturized packaging. A combination of new circuit design and process innovation has enabled the usual pnp pass transistor to be replaced by a PMOS pass element.The TPS763xx-Q1 also features a logic-enabled sleep mode to shut down the regulator, reducing quiescent current to 1 µA maximum at TJ = 25°C.The TPS763xx-Q1 is offered in 1.6-V,1.8-V, 2.5-V, 3-V, 3.3-V, and 5-V fixed-voltage versions and in a variable version (programmable over the range of 1.5 V to 6.5 V).


Product Features

Type

Main product features

TPS76350QDBVRQ1 

Qualified for Automotive Applications

150-mA Low-Dropout Regulator

150-mA Low-Dropout Regulator

Overcurrent Limitation


Product Application

RF: VCOs, Receivers, ADCs 
Cellular phones 
Bluetooth® 
Battery-Powered Systems 




Hot Tags: TPS76350QDBVRQ1 Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.