بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > مكونات إلكترونية TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument
مكونات إلكترونية TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument
  • مكونات إلكترونية TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrumentمكونات إلكترونية TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument

مكونات إلكترونية TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument

شراء الخصم TPS79301DBVR مكونات إلكترونية Texas Instrument مع عينة مجانية مصنوعة في الصين. Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز Texas Instruments TPS79301DBVR ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء مكونات إلكترونية مخصصة TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument من Kinglionski. ينتمي TPS79301DBVR إلى 200 مللي أمبير ، منظم جهد منخفض التسرب مع تمكين Texas Instruments (TI). تم تحسين عائلة TPS793 من منظمات LDO للاستخدام في المعدات الحساسة للضوضاء التي تعمل بالبطاريات. يتميز الجهاز بجهد تسريب منخفض للغاية ، و PSRR عالي ، وضوضاء خرج منخفضة للغاية ، وتيار هادئ منخفض (170 μA نموذجيًا) ، ومدخلات تمكين لتقليل تيارات الإمداد إلى أقل من 1 μA عند إيقاف تشغيل المنظم.

تتميز عائلة TPS793 من منظمات الجهد الخطي منخفضة التسرب (LDO) ذات الطاقة المنخفضة بنسبة رفض عالية لإمداد الطاقة (PSRR) ، وضوضاء منخفضة للغاية ، وبدء سريع ، واستجابات عابرة للخط والحمل ممتازة في مقياس رقاقة رقاقة NanoStar وحزم SOT23. توفر عبوة NanoStar بصمة صغيرة جدًا بالإضافة إلى ملف تعريف منخفض للغاية ووزن حزمة ، مما يجعل هذه الأجهزة مثالية للتطبيقات المحمولة مثل الهواتف وأجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي. كل جهاز في العائلة مستقر ، مع مكثف سيراميك صغير 2.2-F على الخرج.


تستخدم عائلة TPS793 عملية تصنيع BiCMOS المتقدمة والمملوكة للحصول على جهد تسرب منخفض للغاية (على سبيل المثال ، 112 مللي فولت عند 200 مللي أمبير ، TPS79330). يحقق كل جهاز أوقات بدء تشغيل سريعة (حوالي 50 ميكرو ثانية مع مكثف تجاوز 0.001-فهرنهايت) بينما يستهلك تيارًا هادئًا منخفضًا جدًا (170 أوم نموذجي). علاوة على ذلك ، عندما يتم وضع الجهاز في وضع الاستعداد ، يتم تقليل تيار الإمداد إلى أقل من 1 μA. يعرض TPS79328 حوالي 32 μVRMS من ضوضاء جهد الخرج عند خرج 2.8-V مع مكثف تجاوز 0.1-μF. تستفيد التطبيقات التي تحتوي على مكونات تناظرية حساسة للضوضاء ، مثل إلكترونيات التردد اللاسلكي المحمولة ، من PSRR العالي وميزات منخفضة الضوضاء بالإضافة إلى وقت الاستجابة السريع.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

TPS79301DBVR

 

200 مللي أمبير RF منظم منخفض التسرب

مع تمكين

مستقر مع مكثف سيراميك 2.2-μF

PSRR عالي (70 ديسيبل عند 10 كيلو هرتز)

وقت بدء سريع (50 ثانية)


تطبيق المنتج

RF: VCOs ، أجهزة الاستقبال ، ADC
صوتي
الهواتف الخلوية واللاسلكية
بلوتوث و reg ؛ ، شبكة LAN لاسلكية
المنظمون المحمولة ، أجهزة المساعد الرقمي الشخصي




العلامات الساخنة: TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsTPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

Buy Discount TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components with Free Sample made in China. Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model TPS79301DBVR , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

You can rest assured to buy customized TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components from Kinglionski. TPS79301DBVR belongs to 200-mA, low-dropout voltage regulator with enable of Texas Instruments(TI).The TPS793 family of LDO regulators has been optimized for use in noise-sensitive battery-operated equipment. The device features extremely low dropout voltages, high PSRR, ultralow output noise, low quiescent current (170 μA typically), and enable-input to reduce supply currents to less than 1 μA when the regulator is turned off. 

The TPS793 family of low-dropout (LDO) low-power linear voltage regulators features high power-supply rejection ratio (PSRR), ultralow-noise, fast start-up, and excellent line and load transient responses in NanoStar™ wafer chip scale and SOT23 packages. NanoStar packaging gives an ultrasmall footprint as well as an ultralow profile and package weight, making these devices ideal for portable applications such as handsets and PDAs. Each device in the family is stable, with a small, 2.2-μF ceramic capacitor on the output. 


The TPS793 family uses an advanced, proprietary BiCMOS fabrication process to yield extremely low dropout voltages (for example, 112 mV at 200 mA, TPS79330). Each device achieves fast start-up times (approximately 50 μs with a 0.001-μF bypass capacitor) while consuming very low quiescent current (170 μA typical). Moreover, when the device is placed in standby mode, the supply current is reduced to less than 1 μA. The TPS79328 exhibits approximately 32 μVRMS of output voltage noise at 2.8-V output with a 0.1-μF bypass capacitor. Applications with analog components that are noise-sensitive, such as portable RF electronics, benefit from the high PSRR and low-noise features as well as the fast response time.


Product Features

Type

Main product features

TPS79301DBVR

 

200-mA RF Low-Dropout Regulator

With Enable

Stable With a 2.2-μF Ceramic Capacitor

High PSRR (70 dB at 10 kHz)

Fast Start-Up Time (50μs)


Product Application

RF: VCOs, Receivers, ADCs 
Audio 
Cellular and Cordless Telephones 
Bluetooth®, Wireless LAN 
Handheld Organizers, PDAs 




Hot Tags: TPS79301DBVR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.