بيت > منتجات > مكونات إلكترونية من Texas Instrument > مكونات إلكترونية TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument
مكونات إلكترونية TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument
  • مكونات إلكترونية TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrumentمكونات إلكترونية TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument

مكونات إلكترونية TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument

يمكنك أن تطمئن لشراء TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components من Kinglionski وسوف نقدم لك أفضل خدمة ما بعد البيع والتسليم في الوقت المناسب. Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز Texas Instruments TUSB321RWBR ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

نموذج:

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

انخفاض سعر الجملة TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components المصنوعة في الصين. ينتمي TUSB321RWBR إلى منطق قناة تكوين USB من النوع C والتحكم في المنفذ مع VCONN of Texas Instruments (TI). يعمل نظام USB Type-C البيئي حول موصل عامل الشكل الصغير وكابل قابل للقلب والعكس. بسبب طبيعة الموصل ، هناك حاجة إلى مخطط لتحديد اتجاه الموصل.


يحتوي جهاز TUSB321 أيضًا على العديد من الميزات مثل مصادر VCONN والتحكم في اتجاه USB3.1 MUX وتكوين الوضع وتيار الاستعداد المنخفض مما يجعل هذا الجهاز مثاليًا للمصدر أو الأحواض في تطبيقات USB2.0 أو USB3.1.


يمكّن الجهاز TUSB321 منافذ USB من النوع C مع منطق قناة التكوين (CC) اللازم للأنظمة البيئية من النوع TypeC. يستخدم جهاز TUSB321 دبابيس CC لتحديد توصيل المنفذ وفصله ، وتوجيه الكبل ، واكتشاف الدور ، والتحكم في المنفذ للوضع الحالي من النوع C. يمكن تكوين جهاز TUSB321 كمنفذ مواجه للمصب (DFP) ، أو منفذ مواجهة المنبع (UFP) أو منفذ دور مزدوج (DRP) مما يجعله مثاليًا لأي تطبيق.


الجهاز TUSB321 عند تكوينه كتكوين DRP بديل باعتباره DFP أو UFP وفقًا لمواصفات Type-C. يعمل الجهاز على نطاق واسع من الإمداد ويتمتع باستهلاك منخفض للطاقة.

مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

TUSB321RWBR

مواصفات USB Type-C 1.1

متوافق مع الإصدارات السابقة مع USB Type-C

المواصفات 1.0

يدعم ما يصل إلى 3 أ من الإعلانات الحالية

من خلال دبوس الوضع الحالي المخصص

تكوين الوضع


تطبيق المنتج

المضيف والجهاز وتطبيقات المنفذ ثنائي الدور
هواتف نقالة
الأجهزة اللوحية وأجهزة الكمبيوتر المحمولة
ملحقات USB




العلامات الساخنة: TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

ثمرة Tag

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Texas Instrument Electronic Components > TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components
  • TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic ComponentsTUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components

You can rest assured to buy TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components from Kinglionski and we will offer you the best after-sale service and timely delivery. Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Texas Instruments model TUSB321RWBR , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Model:

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Wholesale low price TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components made in China. TUSB321RWBR belongs to USB Type-C configuration channel logic & port control with VCONN of Texas Instruments(TI).The USB Type-C ecosystem operates around a small form factor connector and cable that is flippable and reversible. Because of the nature of the connector, a scheme is needed to determine the connector orientation.


The TUSB321 device also contains several features such as VCONN sourcing, USB3.1 MUX direction control, mode configuration and low standby current which make this device ideal for source or sinks in USB2.0 or USB3.1 applications. 


The TUSB321 device enables USB Type-C ports with the configuration channel (CC) logic needed for TypeC ecosystems. The TUSB321 device uses the CC pins to determine port attach and detach, cable orientation, role detection, and port control for Type-C current mode. The TUSB321 device can be configured as a downstream facing port (DFP), upstream facing port (UFP) or a dual role port (DRP) making it ideal for any application. 


The TUSB321 device when configured as a DRP alternates configuration as a DFP or UFP according to the Type-C Specifications. The device operates over a wide supply range and has low-power consumption. 

Product Features

Type

Main product features

TUSB321RWBR

USB Type-C™Specification 1.1

Backward Compatible with USB Type-C

Specification 1.0

Supports Up to 3 A of Current Advertisement

through dedicated Current Mode pin

Mode Configuration


Product Application

Host, Device, Dual Role Port Applications 
Mobile Phones 
Tablets and Notebooks 
USB Peripherals 




Hot Tags: TUSB321RWBR Texas Instrument Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Product Tag

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.