بيت > منتجات > المكونات الإلكترونية TW8834AT-TA2-GR
المكونات الإلكترونية TW8834AT-TA2-GR
  • المكونات الإلكترونية TW8834AT-TA2-GRالمكونات الإلكترونية TW8834AT-TA2-GR

المكونات الإلكترونية TW8834AT-TA2-GR

Kinglionski هي الوكلاء والموزعين الصينيين لمكونات إلكترونية Renesas طراز TW8834AT-TA2-GR ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

المكونات الإلكترونية TW8834AT-TA2-GRهو معالج فيديو LCD مدمج للغاية يشتمل على العديد من الميزات الأساسية المطلوبة لإنشاء نظام عرض LCD متعدد الأغراض في حزمة واحدة. يتضمن ذلك وحدة فك ترميز فيديو NTSC / PAL / SECAM عالية الجودة ثنائية الأبعاد والتي تدعم إشارات CVBS أحادية النهاية والتفاضلية ، وواجهة إدخال رقمية LVDS و TTL ، وقشارة عالية الجودة ومزيل تشابك ، ومحرك OSD للخط ، و LVDS ، أو TTL أو TCON واجهات لوحة الإخراج.


يمكن لـ TW8834AT-TA2-GR دعم دقة الإدخال حتى 1080 بكسل ويمكنها تشغيل لوحات LCD بدقة تصل إلى 1366 × 768. تشتمل إمكانية معالجة الفيديو TW8834 على تحجيم H / V تعسفي وقياس بانورامي وعكس الصورة وتعديل الصورة و التحسين ، التمدد بالأبيض والأسود ، إلخ.

يمكن لهذا الجهاز دعم متطلبات نظام التمهيد السريع ويوفر الاستقرار والموثوقية للنظام نظرًا لحقيقة أنه حل صلب يمكنه المزامنة مع مصدر الفيديو وعرض صورة على شاشة LCD في أقل من 0.5 ثانية من بدء التشغيل. تجعل مجموعة الميزات وتعدد الاستخدامات لهذا الجهاز حلاً مثاليًا لتطبيقات شاشات الكريستال السائل داخل السيارة.

تطبيقات المنتج

أنظمة عرض السيارات

العلامات الساخنة: TW8834AT-TA2-GR مكونات إلكترونية ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Renesas Electronic Components > TW8834AT-TA2-GR Electronic Components
TW8834AT-TA2-GR Electronic Components
  • TW8834AT-TA2-GR Electronic ComponentsTW8834AT-TA2-GR Electronic Components

TW8834AT-TA2-GR Electronic Components

Kinglionski is the Chinese agents and distributors of Renesas electronic components model TW8834AT-TA2-GR Electronic Components, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The TW8834AT-TA2-GR Electronic Components is a highly integrated LCD video processor that incorporates many of the key features required to create a multi-purpose LCD display system into a single package. This includes a high quality 2D comb NTSC/PAL/SECAM video decoder which supports both single-ended and differential CVBS signals, an LVDS and TTL digital input interface, high quality scaler and deinterlacer, a font OSD engine, and LVDS, TTL or TCON output panel interfaces.


The TW8834AT-TA2-GR can support input resolutions up to 1080p and can drive LCD panels at resolutions up to 1366 x 768. The TW8834’s video processing capability includes arbitrary H/V scaling, panoramic scaling, image mirroring, image adjustment and enhancement, black and white stretch, etc. 

This device can support fast boot system requirements and provides stability and reliability to the system due to the fact that it is a hardwired solution that can sync to the video source and display an image on the LCD in less then 0.5 seconds from start up. The feature set and versatility of this device makes it an ideal solution for in-car LCD display applications.

Product Applications

Automotive display systems

Hot Tags: TW8834AT-TA2-GR Electronic Components, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.