بيت > منتجات > مكونات NXP الإلكترونية > مكونات إلكترونية SPC5642AF2MLU1
مكونات إلكترونية SPC5642AF2MLU1
  • مكونات إلكترونية SPC5642AF2MLU1مكونات إلكترونية SPC5642AF2MLU1

مكونات إلكترونية SPC5642AF2MLU1

Kinglionski هي الوكلاء والموزعين الصينيين لمكونات إلكترونية من طراز NXP SPC5642AF2MLU1 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.
NXP أشباه الموصلات NXPï¼ هي شركة مستقلة حديثًا لأشباه الموصلات وأكبر مورد لأشباه موصلات السيارات في العالم. SPC5642AF2MLU1 هو MCU موثوق به للغاية mpc564xa لإدارة محركات السيارات والصناعية.
يوفر هذا المستند المواصفات الكهربائية وتخصيصات الدبوس ومخططات الحزم لسلسلة MPC5642A من وحدات التحكم الدقيقة (MCUs). كما يصف أيضًا ميزات الجهاز ويسلط الضوء على الخصائص الكهربائية والفيزيائية المهمة. للحصول على الخصائص الوظيفية ، يرجى الرجوع إلى الدليل المرجعي للجهاز.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

وصف المنتج

شراء الخصم SPC5642AF2MLU1 المكونات الإلكترونية مع عينة مجانية صنع في الصين. هذا المتحكم الدقيق عبارة عن جهاز 32 بت بنظام على رقاقة (SoC) مخصص للاستخدام في تطبيقات التحكم في المحرك متوسط ​​المدى والتحكم في ناقل الحركة الآلي. وهو متوافق مع الأجهزة في عائلة MPC5600 الخاصة بـ Freescale ويقدم أداء وقدرات تتجاوز أجهزة MPC5632M.


تم بناء نواة المعالج المضيف e200z4 متحكم دقيق على Power Architecture & reg؛ مصمم خصيصًا للتطبيقات المضمنة. يحتوي الجهاز على مستويين من التسلسل الهرمي للذاكرة يتكونان من 8 كيلوبايت من ذاكرة التخزين المؤقت للتعليمات ، مدعومة بسعة 128 كيلوبايت على الشريحة وذاكرة فلاش داخلية 2 ميجابايت. للتطوير ، يشتمل الجهاز على ناقل معايرة لا يمكن الوصول إليه إلا عند استخدام نظام معايرة Freescale VertiCal.

 
ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

â e200z4 الأساسية

â مفتاح العارضة (XBAR)

â الوصول المباشر المحسن للذاكرة (eDMA)

وحدة تحكم المقاطعة (INTC)

وحدة حماية الذاكرة (MPU)


الخصائص الكهربائية

يحتوي هذا القسم على معلومات مفصلة حول اعتبارات الطاقة والخصائص الكهربائية للتيار المستمر / التيار المتردد ومواصفات توقيت التيار المتردد لسلسلة MPC5642A من وحدات MCU. المواصفات الكهربائية أولية وهي مأخوذة من تصميمات سابقة أو محاكاة تصميم أو تقييم أولي.


قد لا يتم اختبار هذه المواصفات أو ضمانها بالكامل في هذه المرحلة المبكرة من دورة حياة المنتج ، ولكن بالنسبة لإنتاج السيليكون ، سيتم استيفاء هذه المواصفات. سيتم نشر المواصفات النهائية بعد اكتمال التوصيف الكامل ومؤهلات الجهاز.


في الجداول التي يوفر فيها منطق الجهاز إشارات بخصائص التوقيت الخاصة بكل منها ، يتم تضمين الرمز "CC" لخصائص وحدة التحكم في عمود الرمز. في الجداول التي يجب أن يوفر فيها النظام الخارجي إشارات مع خصائص التوقيت الخاصة بها للجهاز ، يتم تضمين الرمز â SR لمتطلبات النظام في عمود الرمز.

 


العلامات الساخنة: SPC5642AF2MLU1 ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > NXP Electronic Components > SPC5642AF2MLU1 Electronic Components
SPC5642AF2MLU1 Electronic Components
  • SPC5642AF2MLU1 Electronic ComponentsSPC5642AF2MLU1 Electronic Components

SPC5642AF2MLU1 Electronic Components

Kinglionski is the Chinese agents and distributors of NXP semiconductor model SPC5642AF2MLU1 Electronic Components, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets. SPC5642AF2MLU1
NXP semiconductor(NXP) is a newly independent semiconductor company and the world's largest automotive semiconductor supplier. The SPC5642AF2MLU1 is an ultra reliable mpc564xa MCU for automotive and industrial engine management.
This document provides electrical specifications, pin assignments, and package diagrams for the MPC5642A series of microcontroller units (MCUs). It also describes the device features and highlights important electrical and physical characteristics. For functional characteristics, refer to the device reference manual.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

Product Description

Buy Discount SPC5642AF2MLU1 Electronic Components with Free Sample made in China. This microcontroller is a 32-bit system-on-chip (SoC) device intended for use in mid-range engine control and automotive transmission control applications. It is compatible with devices in Freescale’s MPC5600 family and offers performance and capabilities beyond the MPC5632M devices. 


The microcontroller’s e200z4 host processor core is built on the Power Architecture® technology and designed specifically for embedded applications.The device has two levels of memory hierarchy consisting of 8 KB of instruction cache, backed by a 128 KB on-chip SRAM and a 2 MB internal flash memory. For development, the device includes a calibration bus that is accessible only when using the Freescale VertiCal Calibration System.

 
Product  Main Features

①e200z4 core

②Crossbar switch (XBAR)

③Enhanced direct memory access (eDMA)

④Interrupt controller (INTC)

⑤Memory protection unit (MPU)


Electrical characteristics

This section contains detailed information on power considerations, DC/AC electrical characteristics, and AC timing specifications for the MPC5642A series of MCUs. The electrical specifications are preliminary and are from previous designs, design simulations, or initial evaluation. 


These specifications may not be fully tested or guaranteed at this early stage of the product life cycle, however for production silicon these specifications will be met. Finalized specifications will be published after complete characterization and device qualifications have been completed. 


In the tables where the device logic provides signals with their respective timing characteristics, the symbol “CC” for Controller Characteristics is included in the Symbol column. In the tables where the external system must provide signals with their respective timing characteristics to the device, the symbol “SR” for System Requirement is included in the Symbol column.

 


Hot Tags: SPC5642AF2MLU1, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.