بيت > منتجات > STMicro للإلكترونيات > إلكترونيات STM32F072CBT6
إلكترونيات STM32F072CBT6
  • إلكترونيات STM32F072CBT6إلكترونيات STM32F072CBT6

إلكترونيات STM32F072CBT6

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لـ STMicroelectronics طراز STM32F072CBT6 Electronics ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تنتمي STM32F072CBT6 Electronics إلى Mainstream Arm Cortex-M0 USB line MCU مع 128 كيلو بايت من ذاكرة فلاش ووحدة المعالجة المركزية 48 ميجا هرتز ووظائف USB و CAN و CEC.


تشتمل وحدات التحكم الدقيقة STM32F072CBT6 على Arm & reg ؛ Cortex & reg ؛ -M0 32 بت RISC الأساسية التي تعمل بتردد يصل إلى 48 ميجا هرتز ، وذاكرة مضمنة عالية السرعة (تصل إلى 128 كيلو بايت من ذاكرة فلاش و 16 كيلو بايت من SRAM) ، مجموعة من الأجهزة الطرفية المحسنة و I / Os.


توفر جميع الأجهزة واجهات اتصالات قياسية (جهازي I2Cs ، وجهازي SPI / I2S ، وواحد HDMI CEC وأربعة USART) ، وجهاز USB كامل السرعة (بدون كريستال) ، وواحد CAN ، وواحد ADC 12 بت ، وواحد 12 بت DAC مع قناتين وسبعة مؤقتات 16 بت وجهاز توقيت 32 بت وجهاز توقيت PWM ذو تحكم متقدم.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

STM32F072CBT6

النواة: Arm & reg ؛ 32-bit Cortex & reg؛ -M0 CPU ، تردد يصل إلى 48 ميجا هرتز

التقويم RTC مع التنبيه والتنبيه الدوري من Stop / Standby

تنبيه HDMI CEC عند استقبال الرأس



وصف المنتج

تعمل وحدات التحكم الدقيقة STM32F072CBT6 في درجات حرارة تتراوح من -40 إلى +85 درجة مئوية و -40 إلى +105 درجة مئوية ، من مصدر طاقة 2.0 إلى 3.6 فولت. تسمح مجموعة شاملة من أوضاع توفير الطاقة بتصميم التطبيقات منخفضة الطاقة. تشتمل وحدات التحكم الدقيقة STM32F072CBT6 على أجهزة في سبع حزم مختلفة تتراوح من 48 سنًا إلى 100 سنًا مع نموذج قالب متاح أيضًا عند الطلب. اعتمادًا على الجهاز المختار ، يتم تضمين مجموعات مختلفة من الأجهزة الطرفية.




نظرة عامة وظيفية

3.1Arm & reg ؛ -قشرة & reg ؛ -M0 الأساسية
الذراع و reg. Cortex & reg ؛ -M0 هو جيل من معالجات Arm 32 بت RISC للأنظمة المدمجة. لقد تم تطويره لتوفير نظام أساسي منخفض التكلفة يلبي احتياجات تنفيذ MCU ، مع تقليل عدد المسامير واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض ، مع تقديم أداء حسابي متميز واستجابة نظام متقدمة للمقاطعات.



الذراع و reg. تتميز معالجات Cortex & reg ؛ -M0 بكفاءة استثنائية في الكود ، مما يوفر الأداء العالي المتوقع من نواة Arm ، مع أحجام ذاكرة مرتبطة عادةً بالأجهزة ذات 8 و 16 بت. تتضمن أجهزة STM32F072CBT6 قلب الذراع ومتوافقة مع جميع أدوات وبرامج Arm.



العلامات الساخنة: STM32F072CBT6 ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > STM32F072CBT6 Electronics
STM32F072CBT6 Electronics
  • STM32F072CBT6 ElectronicsSTM32F072CBT6 Electronics

STM32F072CBT6 Electronics

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model STM32F072CBT6 Electronics, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

STM32F072CBT6 Electronics belongs to Mainstream Arm Cortex-M0 USB line MCU with 128 Kbytes of Flash memory, 48 MHz CPU, USB, CAN and CEC functions.


The STM32F072CBT6 microcontrollers incorporate the high-performance Arm®Cortex®-M0 32-bit RISC core operating at up to 48 MHz frequency, high-speed embedded memories (up to 128 Kbytes of Flash memory and 16 Kbytes of SRAM), and an extensive range of enhanced peripherals and I/Os. 


All devices offer standard communication interfaces (two I2Cs, two SPI/I2S, one HDMI CEC and four USARTs), one USB Full-speed device (crystal-less), one CAN, one 12-bit ADC, one 12-bit DAC with two channels, seven 16-bit timers, one 32-bit timer and an advanced-control PWM timer.


Product Features

Type

        Main product features

STM32F072CBT6

Core: Arm® 32-bit Cortex®-M0 CPU, frequency up to 48 MHz

Calendar RTC with alarm and periodic wakeup from Stop/Standby

     HDMI CEC wakeup on header reception



Product Description

The STM32F072CBT6 microcontrollers operate in the -40 to +85 °C and -40 to +105 °C temperature ranges, from a 2.0 to 3.6 V power supply. A comprehensive set of power-saving modes allows the design of low-power applications. The STM32F072CBT6 microcontrollers include devices in seven different packages ranging from 48 pins to 100 pins with a die form also available upon request. Depending on the device chosen, different sets of peripherals are included.




Functional overview

3.1Arm®-Cortex®-M0 core
The Arm® Cortex®-M0 is a generation of Arm 32-bit RISC processors for embedded systems. It has been developed to provide a low-cost platform that meets the needs of MCU implementation, with a reduced pin count and low-power consumption, while delivering outstanding computational performance and an advanced system response to interrupts. 



The Arm® Cortex®-M0 processors feature exceptional code-efficiency, delivering the high performance expected from an Arm core, with memory sizes usually associated with 8- and 16-bit devices. The STM32F072CBT6 devices embed Arm core and are compatible with all Arm tools and software.



Hot Tags: STM32F072CBT6, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.