بيت > منتجات > STMicro للإلكترونيات > إلكترونيات STM32F101CBT6
إلكترونيات STM32F101CBT6
  • إلكترونيات STM32F101CBT6إلكترونيات STM32F101CBT6

إلكترونيات STM32F101CBT6

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لـ STMicroelectronics طراز STM32F101CBT6 Electronics ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تنتمي STM32F101CBT6 Electronics إلى خط الوصول الرئيسي ، Arm Cortex-M3 MCU مع 128 كيلو بايت من ذاكرة فلاش ، وحدة المعالجة المركزية 36 ميجا هرتز. تشتمل عائلة خط الوصول متوسط ​​الكثافة STM32F101CBT6 على ARM & reg عالي الأداء ؛ اللحاء و reg. -M3 32-bit RISC core تعمل بتردد 36 ميجاهرتز ، ذكريات مضمنة عالية السرعة (ذاكرة فلاش تصل إلى 128 كيلو بايت و SRAM تصل إلى 16 كيلو بايت) ، ومجموعة واسعة من الأجهزة الطرفية المحسنة و I / Os متصلة بحافلي APB . توفر جميع الأجهزة واجهات اتصالات قياسية (جهازي I2Cs واثنين من SPI وما يصل إلى ثلاثة USART) وواحد ADC 12 بت وثلاثة أجهزة ضبط الوقت 16 بت للأغراض العامة.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

STM32F101CBT6

النواة: ARM & reg ؛ اللحاء 32 بت & reg ؛ -M3 وحدة المعالجة المركزية

1 × 12 بت ، 1 µs محول A / D

ما يصل إلى 7 واجهات اتصال


وصف المنتج

2.1 ARM & reg ؛ اللحاء و reg. -M3 الأساسية مع فلاش مدمج و SRAM
ARM & reg؛ اللحاء و reg. -معالج M3 هو أحدث جيل من معالجات ARM للأنظمة المدمجة. لقد تم تطويره لتوفير نظام أساسي منخفض التكلفة يلبي احتياجات تنفيذ MCU ، مع تقليل عدد المسامير واستهلاك الطاقة المنخفض ، مع تقديم أداء حسابي متميز واستجابة نظام متقدمة للمقاطعات.



ARM & reg؛ اللحاء و reg. يتميز معالج RISC M3 32 بت بكفاءة رمز استثنائية ، مما يوفر الأداء العالي المتوقع من نواة ARM في حجم الذاكرة المرتبط عادةً بالأجهزة ذات 8 و 16 بت. عائلة خط الوصول متوسط ​​الكثافة STM32F101CBT6 التي تحتوي على نواة ARM مضمنة ، وبالتالي فهي متوافقة مع جميع أدوات وبرامج ARM.



العلامات الساخنة: STM32F101CBT6 إلكترونيات ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > STM32F101CBT6 Electronics
STM32F101CBT6 Electronics
  • STM32F101CBT6 ElectronicsSTM32F101CBT6 Electronics

STM32F101CBT6 Electronics

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model STM32F101CBT6 Electronics, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

STM32F101CBT6 Electronics belongs to Mainstream Access line, Arm Cortex-M3 MCU with 128 Kbytes of Flash memory, 36 MHz CPU.The STM32F101CBT6 medium-density access line family incorporates the high-performance ARM® Cortex® -M3 32-bit RISC core operating at a 36 MHz frequency, high-speed embedded memories (Flash memory up to 128 Kbytes and SRAM up to 16 Kbytes), and an extensive range of enhanced peripherals and I/Os connected to two APB buses. All devices offer standard communication interfaces (two I2Cs, two SPIs, and up to three USARTs), one 12-bit ADC and three general-purpose 16-bit timers.


Product Features

Type

Main product features

STM32F101CBT6

Core: ARM® 32-bit Cortex® -M3 CPU

1 × 12-bit, 1 µs A/D converter

Up to 7 communication interfaces


Product Description

2.1 ARM® Cortex® -M3 core with embedded Flash and SRAM 
The ARM® Cortex® -M3 processor is the latest generation of ARM processors for embedded systems. It has been developed to provide a low-cost platform that meets the needs of MCU implementation, with a reduced pin count and low-power consumption, while delivering outstanding computational performance and an advanced system response to interrupts. 



The ARM® Cortex® -M3 32-bit RISC processor features exceptional code-efficiency, delivering the high-performance expected from an ARM core in the memory size usually associated with 8- and 16-bit devices. The STM32F101CBT6 medium-density access line family having an embedded ARM core, is therefore compatible with all ARM tools and software.



Hot Tags: STM32F101CBT6 Electronics, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.