STM32F405RGT6
  • STM32F405RGT6STM32F405RGT6

STM32F405RGT6

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز STMicroelectronics STM32F405RGT6 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

ينتمي STM32F405RGT6 إلى خط الأساس عالي الأداء ، نواة Arm Cortex-M4 مع DSP و FPU ، 1 ميجابايت من ذاكرة فلاش ، وحدة المعالجة المركزية 168 ميجاهرتز ، مسرع ART. يعتمد STM32F405RGT6 على ذراع وتسجيل عالي الأداء ؛ Cortex & reg؛ -M4 32-bit RISC core يعمل بتردد يصل إلى 168 ميجاهرتز.


يتميز Cortex-M4 الأساسي بوحدة النقطة العائمة (FPU) بدقة فردية تدعم جميع تعليمات معالجة البيانات وأنواع البيانات أحادية الدقة. كما يقوم بتنفيذ مجموعة كاملة من تعليمات DSP ووحدة حماية الذاكرة (MPU) التي تعزز أمان التطبيق.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

STM32F405RGT6

النواة: Arm & reg ؛ 32-bit Cortex & reg؛ -M4 CPU with FPU، Adaptive Real-time Accelerator (ART Accelerator) مما يسمح بتنفيذ حالة انتظار من ذاكرة فلاش ، تردد يصل إلى 168 ميجاهرتز ، وحدة حماية الذاكرة ، 210 DMIPS / 1.25 DMIPS / MHz (Dhrystone 2.1 ) ، وتعليمات DSP

واجهة LCD متوازية ، أوضاع 8080/6800

محولات D / A 2 × 12 بت



وصف المنتج

يتضمن STM32F405RGT6 ذكريات مضمنة عالية السرعة (ذاكرة فلاش تصل إلى 1 ميغا بايت ، تصل إلى 192 كيلو بايت من SRAM) ، وما يصل إلى 4 كيلو بايت من ذاكرة SRAM الاحتياطية ، ومجموعة واسعة من الإدخال / الإخراج المحسّن والأجهزة الطرفية المتصلة بنواقل APB ، ثلاثة AHB الحافلات ومصفوفة ناقل AHB متعددة 32 بت.



يوفر STM32F405RGT6 أجهزة في حزم مختلفة تتراوح من 64 دبوسًا إلى 176 دبوسًا. تتغير مجموعة الأجهزة الطرفية المضمنة مع الجهاز المختار.


هذه الميزات تجعل عائلة وحدات التحكم الدقيقة STM32F405xx و STM32F407xx مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات:
- قيادة المحرك والتحكم في التطبيق
-معدات طبية
- التطبيقات الصناعية: PLC ، محولات ، قواطع دوائر
- الطابعات والماسحات الضوئية
-أنظمة الإنذار ، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، والتكييف
- أجهزة صوتية منزلية



العلامات الساخنة: STM32F405RGT6 ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > STM32F405RGT6
STM32F405RGT6
  • STM32F405RGT6STM32F405RGT6

STM32F405RGT6

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model STM32F405RGT6 , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

STM32F405RGT6 belongs to High-performance foundation line, Arm Cortex-M4 core with DSP and FPU, 1 Mbyte of Flash memory, 168 MHz CPU, ART Accelerator.The STM32F405RGT6 is based on the high-performance Arm® Cortex®-M4 32-bit RISC core operating at a frequency of up to 168 MHz. 


The Cortex-M4 core features a Floating point unit (FPU) single precision which supports all Arm singleprecision data-processing instructions and data types. It also implements a full set of DSP instructions and a memory protection unit (MPU) which enhances application security. 


Product Features

Type

Main product features

STM32F405RGT6

Core:Arm® 32-bit Cortex®-M4 CPU with FPU, Adaptive real-time accelerator (ART Accelerator) allowing 0-wait state execution from Flash memory, frequency up to 168 MHz, memory protection unit, 210 DMIPS/ 1.25 DMIPS/MHz (Dhrystone 2.1), and DSP instructions

LCD parallel interface, 8080/6800 modes

2×12-bit D/A converters



Product Description

STM32F405RGT6 incorporates high-speed embedded memories (Flash memory up to 1 Mbyte, up to 192 Kbytes of SRAM), up to 4 Kbytes of backup SRAM, and an extensive range of enhanced I/Os and peripherals connected to two APB buses, three AHB buses and a 32-bit multi-AHB bus matrix.



The STM32F405RGT6 offers devices in various packages ranging from 64 pins to 176 pins. The set of included peripherals changes with the device chosen. 


These features make the STM32F405xx and STM32F407xx microcontroller family suitable for a wide range of applications: 
- Motor drive and application control 
-Medical equipment 
-Industrial applications: PLC, inverters, circuit breakers 
-Printers, and scanners  
-Alarm systems, video intercom, and HVAC 
- Home audio appliances



Hot Tags: STM32F405RGT6, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.