STM32F446RET6
  • STM32F446RET6STM32F446RET6

STM32F446RET6

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز STMicroelectronics STM32F446RET6 ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

STM32F446RET6 ينتمي إلى خط الأساس عالي الأداء ، Arm Cortex-M4 core مع DSP و FPU ، 512 كيلو بايت من ذاكرة فلاش ، وحدة المعالجة المركزية 180 ميجا هرتز ، ART Accelerator ، QSPI المزدوج.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

STM32F446RET6

النواة: Arm & reg ؛ 32-bit Cortex & reg؛ -M4 CPU with FPU، Adaptive Real-time Accelerator (ART Accelerator) مما يسمح بتنفيذ حالة انتظار من ذاكرة فلاش ، تردد يصل إلى 180 ميجاهرتز ، MPU ، 225 DMIPS / 1.25 DMIPS / MHz (Dhrystone 2.1) ، وتعليمات DSP

Memories - 512 كيلو بايت من ذاكرة فلاش - 128 كيلو بايت من SRAM

واجهة LCD متوازية ، أوضاع 8080/6800



وصف المنتج

تعتمد أجهزة STM32F446RET6 على نظام Arm & reg عالي الأداء ؛ Cortex & reg؛ -M4 32-bit RISC core يعمل بتردد يصل إلى 180 ميجاهرتز. يتميز Cortex-M4 الأساسي بوحدة النقطة العائمة (FPU) بدقة واحدة تدعم كل Arm & reg ؛ تعليمات معالجة البيانات وأنواع البيانات أحادية الدقة. كما أنه ينفذ مجموعة كاملة من تعليمات DSP ووحدة حماية الذاكرة (MPU) التي تعزز أمان التطبيق.

تشتمل أجهزة STM32F446RET6 على ذاكرة مضمنة عالية السرعة (ذاكرة فلاش تصل إلى 512 كيلو بايت ، تصل إلى 128 كيلو بايت من SRAM) ، وما يصل إلى 4 كيلو بايت من ذاكرة SRAM الاحتياطية ، ومجموعة واسعة من الإدخال / الإخراج المحسّن والأجهزة الطرفية المتصلة بحافلي APB ، حافلتان من طراز AHB ومصفوفة ناقل متعددة AHB ذات 32 بت.

توفر جميع الأجهزة ثلاثة ADCs 12 بت ، واثنين من DACs ، و RTC منخفض الطاقة ، واثني عشر مؤقتًا للأغراض العامة 16 بت بما في ذلك موقتان PWM للتحكم في المحرك ، وجهازي توقيت للأغراض العامة 32 بت.

هذه الميزات تجعل المتحكمات الدقيقة STM32F446RET6 مناسبة لمجموعة واسعة من التطبيقات ، مثل محرك المحرك والتحكم ، والمعدات الطبية ، والصناعية (PLC ، والعاكسات ، وقواطع الدائرة) ، والطابعات ، والماسحات الضوئية ، وأنظمة الإنذار ، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو والتكييف ، والأجهزة الصوتية المنزلية .




العلامات الساخنة: STM32F446RET6 ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > STM32F446RET6
STM32F446RET6
  • STM32F446RET6STM32F446RET6

STM32F446RET6

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model STM32F446RET6, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

STM32F446RET6 belongs to High-performance foundation line, Arm Cortex-M4 core with DSP and FPU, 512 Kbytes of Flash memory, 180 MHz CPU, ART Accelerator, Dual QSPI.


Product Features

Type

Main product features

STM32F446RET6

Core: Arm® 32-bit Cortex®-M4 CPU with FPU, Adaptive real-time accelerator (ART Accelerator) allowing 0-wait state execution from Flash memory, frequency up to 180 MHz, MPU, 225 DMIPS/1.25 DMIPS/MHz (Dhrystone 2.1), and DSP instructions

Memories–512 Kbytes of Flash memory–128 Kbytes of SRAM

LCD parallel interface, 8080/6800 modes



Product Description

The  STM32F446RET6 devices are based on the high-performance Arm® Cortex®-M4 32-bit RISC core operating at a frequency of up to 180 MHz. The Cortex-M4 core features a floating point unit (FPU) single precision supporting all Arm® single-precision data-processing instructions and data types. It also implements a full set of DSP instructions and a memory protection unit (MPU) that enhances application security. 

The STM32F446RET6 devices incorporate high-speed embedded memories (Flash memory up to 512 Kbytes, up to 128 Kbytes of SRAM), up to 4 Kbytes of backup SRAM, and an extensive range of enhanced I/Os and peripherals connected to two APB buses, two AHB buses and a 32-bit multi-AHB bus matrix. 

All devices offer three 12-bit ADCs, two DACs, a low-power RTC, twelve general-purpose 16-bit timers including two PWM timers for motor control, two general-purpose 32-bit timers.

These features make the  STM32F446RET6 microcontrollers suitable for a wide range of applications, namely motor drive and control, medical equipment, industrial (PLC, inverters, circuit breakers), printers, and scanners, alarm systems, video intercom and HVAC, and home audio appliances.




Hot Tags: STM32F446RET6, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.