بيت > منتجات > STMicro للإلكترونيات > VN1160T-E إلكترونيات
VN1160T-E إلكترونيات
  • VN1160T-E إلكترونياتVN1160T-E إلكترونيات

VN1160T-E إلكترونيات

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لـ STMicroelectronics طراز VN1160T-E Electronics ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

بصفتنا مصنعًا محترفًا ، نود أن نقدم لك VN1160T-E Electronics. يعد عرض STâ للمفاتيح عالية الجوانب للسيارات المحمية بالكامل (HSD) هو الأوسع في السوق. نظرًا لوجود مجموعة لا مثيل لها من الحزم والمقاومات وعدد قنوات الإخراج وخيارات التشخيص ، فإن HSDs قادرة على قيادة أحمال مؤرضة مقاومة واستقرائية وسعوية وفقًا لمتطلبات السلامة والموثوقية الصارمة لتطبيقات السيارات. استنادًا إلى تقنية VIPower الخاصة بها ، تحتوي المفاتيح عالية الجانب من STâs على 3 V و 5 V CMOS متوافقة I / Os للتحكم و mosfet الرأسي لمخرجات الطاقة ، وهي الرفيق المثالي لمتحكم دقيق.


سلسلة VIPowerTM Zero

تقدم سلسلة STâ s VIPower TM Zero مفاتيح محمية مبتكرة وعالية الأداء لتشغيل التطبيقات عالية الطاقة. تغطي هذه السلسلة الطلب المتزايد اليوم على أجهزة الطاقة الذكية القادرة على قيادة وحماية الأحمال عالية الطاقة مثل تلك المستخدمة في محركات المروحة عالية التيار والسخانات وخطوط البطاريات المحمية في أنظمة توزيع الطاقة الكهربائية.


الدوائر المتكاملة لإدارة الطاقة لأنظمة السيارات

تأتي الدوائر المتكاملة لإدارة الطاقة بوظائف محسّنة لإمداد الطاقة وتتضمن أوضاعًا احتياطية متنوعة بالإضافة إلى طبقات اتصال مادية LIN و HS-CAN (أيضًا مع HS-CAN تدعم الشبكة الجزئية). إنها توفر منظمي جهد منخفضي الإسقاط لتزويد المتحكم الدقيق للنظام والأحمال الطرفية الخارجية (أجهزة الاستشعار) وتوفر وظائف احتياطية للنظام فائقة مع إمكانيات إيقاظ محلية وبعيدة قابلة للبرمجة. يتم تضمين ميزات أخرى ، مثل برامج التشغيل عالية ومنخفضة الجانب أو مكبرات الصوت التشغيلية ، لزيادة مستوى تكامل النظام.


علاوة على ذلك ، تمتلك ST مجموعة واسعة من منظمات الجهد متعددة الوظائف التي تلبي جميع احتياجات المعلومات والترفيه الخاصة بالسيارات. إنها محمية ضد تفريغ الحمل وتدعم تباينات جهد البطارية وعابراتها ، مما يوفر نواتج جهد خطي أو تبديل متعددة ، مع أو بدون ناقل I²C ، ولديها تيار هادئ في وضع الاستعداد منخفض جدًا.

العلامات الساخنة: VN1160T-E إلكترونيات ، الصين ، موردون ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > VN1160T-E Electronics
VN1160T-E Electronics
  • VN1160T-E ElectronicsVN1160T-E Electronics

VN1160T-E Electronics

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model VN1160T-E Electronics, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

As the professional manufacturer, we would like to provide you VN1160T-E Electronics. ST’s offer of fully-protected automotive high-side switches (HSDs) is the broadest in the market. Having an unmatched range of packages, on-resistances, number of output channels and diagnostic options, HSDs are able to drive resistive, inductive and capacitive grounded loads in compliance with the stringent safety and reliability requirements of automotive applications. Based on its proprietary VIPower™ technology, ST’s high-side switches have 3 V and 5 V CMOS compatible I/Os for control and vertical mosfet for the power outputs, and are the perfect companions for a microcontroller. 


VIPowerTM Zero series 

ST’s VIPowerTM Zero series offers innovative and high-performance protected switches for driving high power applications. This series covers today’s growing demand for intelligent power devices able to drive and protect high-power loads such as those used in high-current fan motors, heaters and protected battery lines in electrical power distribution systems. 


Power management ICs for automotive systems 

Power management ICs come with enhanced power supply functions and they include various standby modes as well as LIN and HS-CAN (also with HS-CAN supporting Partial Network) physical communication layers. They offer two low-drop voltage regulators to supply the system microcontroller and external peripheral loads (sensors) and provide superior system standby functionality with programmable local and remote wake-up capabilities. Other features, like high-side and low-side drivers or operational amplifiers, are embedded to increase the system integration level. 


What’s more, ST has a wide multifunctional voltage regulator portfolio that meets all automotive infotainment needs. They are protected against load dump and support battery voltage variations and transients, providing multiple linear or switching voltage outputs, with or without an I²C bus, and have a very low standby quiescent current.

Hot Tags: VN1160T-E Electronics, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.