بيت > منتجات > STMicro للإلكترونيات > VN340SPTR-E إلكترونيات
VN340SPTR-E إلكترونيات
  • VN340SPTR-E إلكترونياتVN340SPTR-E إلكترونيات

VN340SPTR-E إلكترونيات

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لـ STMicroelectronics طراز VN340SPTR-E Electronics ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تنتمي VN340SPTR-E Electronics إلى مرحل الحالة الصلبة الذكي رباعي الجانب.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

VN340SPTR-E

تيار الإخراج: 0.7 أ لكل قناة

I / O الرقمي مثبت بجهد 32 فولت كحد أدنى

الحماية من الحمل القصير والحرارة الزائدة



وصف المنتج

يعد VN340SP-E جهازًا مترابطًا تم تطويره باستخدام تقنية ST VIPower ، ويهدف إلى دفع أربع أحمال مقاومة أو استقرائية مستقلة مع اتصال جانب واحد بالأرض. يتجنب الحد الحالي النشط إسقاط مصدر طاقة النظام في حالة وجود حمل قصير. يحمي الاغلاق الحراري المدمج الشريحة من الحرارة الزائدة وقصر الدائرة. يشير الناتج التشخيصي للتصريف المفتوح إلى ظروف درجة حرارة مفرطة. يتم سحب كل إدخال / إخراج لأسفل عند التحقق من حالة درجة الحرارة الزائدة للقناة النسبية.



حزمة المنتج

من أجل تلبية المتطلبات البيئية ، تقدم ST هذه الأجهزة في درجات مختلفة من ECOPACK & reg ؛ الحزم ، اعتمادًا على مستوى امتثالها البيئي. ECOPACK & reg؛ تتوفر المواصفات وتعريفات الدرجات وحالة المنتج على: www.st.com. ECOPACK & reg؛ هي علامة تجارية ST.




العلامات الساخنة: VN340SPTR-E إلكترونيات ، الصين ، موردون ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > VN340SPTR-E Electronics
VN340SPTR-E Electronics
  • VN340SPTR-E ElectronicsVN340SPTR-E Electronics

VN340SPTR-E Electronics

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model VN340SPTR-E Electronics, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

VN340SPTR-E Electronics belongs to Quad high side smart power solid state relay.


Product Features

Type

Main product features

VN340SPTR-E

Output current: 0.7 A per channel

Digital I/O clamped at 32 V minimum voltage

Shorted load and overtemperature protections



Product Description

The VN340SP-E is a monolithic device developed using ST VIPower™ technology, intended to drive four independent resistive or inductive loads with one side connected to ground. Active current limitation avoids dropping the system power supply in case of shorted load. Built-in thermal shutdown protects the chip from overtemperature and short-circuit. The open drain diagnostic output indicates overtemperature conditions. Each I/O is pulled down when the overtemperature condition of the relative channel is verified.



Product Package

In order to meet environmental requirements, ST offers these devices in different grades of ECOPACK® packages, depending on their level of environmental compliance. ECOPACK® specifications, grade definitions and product status are available at: www.st.com. ECOPACK® is an ST trademark.




Hot Tags: VN340SPTR-E Electronics, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.