بيت > منتجات > STMicro للإلكترونيات > VN5160STR-E إلكترونيات
VN5160STR-E إلكترونيات
  • VN5160STR-E إلكترونياتVN5160STR-E إلكترونيات

VN5160STR-E إلكترونيات

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لـ STMicroelectronics طراز VN5160STR-E Electronics ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

VN5160STR-E إلكترونياتينتمي إلى محرك جانبي مرتفع أحادي القناة لتطبيقات السيارات. VN5160S-E هو جهاز متآلف مصنوع باستخدام تقنية STMicroelectronics VIPower M0-5. الغرض منه هو قيادة الأحمال المقاومة أو الاستقرائية مع جانب واحد متصل بالأرض. يحمي مشبك الجهد النشط VCC الجهاز من طفرات الطاقة المنخفضة.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

VN5160STR-E

رئيسي

â أدخل الإدارة النشطة الحالية عن طريق الحد من الطاقة

â تيار الاستعداد منخفض جدًا

وظائف التشخيص

â فتح إخراج حالة الصرف

â كشف الحمل المفتوح على الدولة

حماية

• اغلاق انخفاض الجهد

â المشبك الجهد الزائد



وصف المنتج

يكتشف جهاز VN5160STR-E حالة التحميل المفتوح سواء في حالة التشغيل أو خارج الحالة ، عندما يتم ترك STAT_DIS مفتوحًا أو منخفضًا. تم اكتشاف الإخراج المختصر لـ VCC في حالة إيقاف التشغيل. عندما يتم دفع STAT_DIS إلى الارتفاع ، تكون الحالة في حالة مقاومة عالية. يحمي تقييد تيار الإخراج الجهاز في حالة التحميل الزائد.



في حالة الحمل الزائد لمدة طويلة ، يحد الجهاز من الطاقة المشتتة إلى المستوى الآمن حتى تدخل الإغلاق الحراري. يسمح الإغلاق الحراري مع إعادة التشغيل التلقائي للجهاز باستعادة التشغيل الطبيعي بمجرد اختفاء حالة الخطأ.



تطبيق المنتج

جميع أنواع الأحمال المقاومة والحثية والسعة




العلامات الساخنة: VN5160STR-E إلكترونيات ، الصين ، موردون ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > VN5160STR-E Electronics
VN5160STR-E Electronics
  • VN5160STR-E ElectronicsVN5160STR-E Electronics

VN5160STR-E Electronics

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model VN5160STR-E Electronics, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

VN5160STR-E Electronics belongs to Single channel high side drive for automotive applications.The VN5160S-E is a monolithic device made using STMicroelectronics VIPower M0-5 technology. It is intended for driving resistive or inductive loads with one side connected to ground. Active VCC voltage clamp protects the device against low energy spikes.


Product Features

Type

Main product features

VN5160STR-E

Main

–Inrush current active management by power limitation

–Very low stand-by current

Diagnostic Functions

–Open drain status output

–On-state open load detection

 Protection

–Undervoltage shutdown

–Overvoltage clamp



Product Description

The VN5160STR-E device detects open load condition both in on and offstate, when STAT_DIS is left open or driven low. Output shorted to VCC is detected in the off-state. When STAT_DIS is driven high, STATUS is in a high impedance condition. Output current limitation protects the device in overload condition. 



In case of long duration overload, the device limits the dissipated power to safe level up to thermal shutdown intervention. Thermal shutdown with automatic restart allows the device to recover normal operation as soon as fault condition disappears.



Product Application

All types of resistive, inductive and capacitive loads




Hot Tags: VN5160STR-E Electronics, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.