بيت > منتجات > STMicro للإلكترونيات > VN7003ALHTR إلكترونيات
VN7003ALHTR إلكترونيات
  • VN7003ALHTR إلكترونياتVN7003ALHTR إلكترونيات

VN7003ALHTR إلكترونيات

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لـ STMicroelectronics طراز VN7003ALHTR Electronics ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تنتمي VN7003ALHTR Electronics إلى برنامج تشغيل عالي الجانب بقناة واحدة 3 mOhm مع ردود فعل تناظرية Current Sense لتطبيقات السيارات.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

VN7003ALHTR

AEC-Q100 مؤهل

تشغيل شديد الجهد المنخفض لتطبيقات التدوير على البارد العميق (متوافق مع LV124 ، مراجعة 2013)

عام

-قناة واحدة ذكية عالية الجانب سائق مع ردود الفعل التناظرية CurrentSenseï

- تيار الاستعداد المنخفض جدا



حماية المنتج

2.1 تحديد الطاقة
يتكون مبدأ العمل الأساسي لهذه الحماية من قياس غير مباشر لتأرجح درجة حرارة الوصلة Î Tj من خلال القياس المباشر لتدرج درجة الحرارة المكانية على سطح الجهاز من أجل إيقاف تشغيل MOSFET الناتج تلقائيًا بمجرد أن يتجاوز Î Tj مستوى الأمان Î Tj_SD. وفقًا لمستوى الجهد على دبوس FR_DIAG ، يتم تشغيل خرج MOSFET ودوراته بتباطؤ حراري وفقًا لأقصى طاقة فورية يمكن التعامل معها (FR_DIAG = منخفض) أو يظل مغلقًا (FR_DIAG = مرتفع). تمنع الحماية التأثيرات الحرارية العابرة السريعة ، وبالتالي تقلل من التعب الميكانيكي الحراري. 3.2

2.2 الاغلاق الحراري
في حالة تجاوز درجة حرارة الوصلة للجهاز الحد الأقصى المسموح به (عادةً 175 درجة مئوية) ، يتم إيقاف تشغيله تلقائيًا ويتم تشغيل مؤشر التشخيص. وفقًا لمستوى الجهد على دبوس FR_DIAG ، يتم تشغيل الجهاز مرة أخرى بمجرد أن تنخفض درجة حرارة الوصلة إلى TR (FR_DIAG = منخفض) أو يظل مغلقًا (FR_DIAG = مرتفع).
 
2.3 القيد الحالي
x

2.4 المشبك الجهد السلبي
في حالة قيام الجهاز بتشغيل حمل استقرائي ، يصل جهد الخرج إلى قيمة سالبة أثناء إيقاف التشغيل. يحد هيكل مشبك الجهد السالب من الحد الأقصى للجهد السالب إلى قيمة معينة ، VDEMAG ، مما يسمح بتبديد طاقة المحرِّض دون الإضرار بالجهاز.




العلامات الساخنة: VN7003ALHTR للإلكترونيات ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > VN7003ALHTR Electronics
VN7003ALHTR Electronics
  • VN7003ALHTR ElectronicsVN7003ALHTR Electronics

VN7003ALHTR Electronics

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model VN7003ALHTR Electronics, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

VN7003ALHTR Electronics belongs to Single channel 3 mOhm High-side driver with Current Sense analog feedback for automotive applications. 


Product Features

Type

Main product features

VN7003ALHTR

AEC-Q100 qualified

Extreme low voltage operation for deep cold cranking applications (compliant with LV124, revision 2013)

General

-Single channel smart high-side driver with CurrentSense analog feedback

-Very low standby current



Product Protections

2.1 Power limitation 
The basic working principle of this protection consists of an indirect measurement of the junction temperature swing ΔTj through the direct measurement of the spatial temperature gradient on the device surface in order to automatically shut off the output MOSFET as soon as ΔTj exceeds the safety level of ΔTj_SD. According to the voltage level on the FR_DIAG pin, the output MOSFET switches on and cycles with a thermal hysteresis according to the maximum instantaneous power which can be handled (FR_DIAG = Low) or remains off (FR_DIAG = High). The protection prevents fast thermal transient effects and, consequently, reduces thermo-mechanical fatigue. 3.2 

2.2 Thermal shutdown 
In case the junction temperature of the device exceeds the maximum allowed threshold (typically 175°C), it automatically switches off and the diagnostic indication is triggered. According to the voltage level on the FR_DIAG pin, the device switches on again as soon as its junction temperature drops to TR (FR_DIAG = Low) or remains off (FR_DIAG = High).
 
2.3 Current limitation 
The device is equipped with an output current limiter in order to protect the silicon as well as the other components of the system (e.g. bonding wires, wiring harness, connectors, loads, etc.) from excessive current flow. Consequently, in case of short circuit, overload or during load power-up, the output current is clamped to a safety level, ILIMH, by operating the output power MOSFET in the active region. 

2.4 Negative voltage clamp 
In case the device drives inductive load, the output voltage reaches negative value during turn off. A negative voltage clamp structure limits the maximum negative voltage to a certain value, VDEMAG, allowing the inductor energy to be dissipated without damaging the device.




Hot Tags: VN7003ALHTR Electronics, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.