بيت > منتجات > STMicro للإلكترونيات > VN7020AJTR إلكترونيات
VN7020AJTR إلكترونيات
  • VN7020AJTR إلكترونياتVN7020AJTR إلكترونيات

VN7020AJTR إلكترونيات

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز STMicroelectronics VN7020AJTR Electronics ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تنتمي VN7020AJTR Electronics إلى برنامج التشغيل عالي الجانب مع ملاحظات تناظرية MultiSense لتطبيقات السيارات. جهاز VN7020AJTR عبارة عن محرك ثنائي القناة عالي الجانب تم تصنيعه باستخدام ملكية ST VIPower & reg؛ تقنية M0-7 وموجودة في حزمة PowerSSO-16. تم تصميم الجهاز لدفع أحمال السيارات المؤرضة بجهد 12 فولت من خلال واجهة متوافقة مع CMOS 3 فولت و 5 فولت ، مما يوفر الحماية والتشخيص.

مواصفات المنتج


يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

VN7020AJTR

AEC-Q100 مؤهل

عام

• برنامج تشغيل ذكي عالي الجانب أحادي القناة مزود بردود فعل تناظرية من MultiSense

â تيار الاستعداد منخفض جدا

â متوافق مع مخرجات CMOS 3 فولت و 5 فولت

وظائف تشخيص MultiSense

â مؤشر الحمل الزائد والقصير إلى الأرض (الحد من الطاقة)

â مؤشر الاغلاق الحراري



تطبيقات المنتج

جميع أنواع الأحمال المقاومة والحثية والسعة للسيارات. مصمم خصيصًا لمؤشرات دوران السيارات (حتى 2x P27W أو SAE1156 و R5W مجموعات متوازية أو خلفية LED) العرض المحمي لأنظمة ADAS: الرادارات وأجهزة الاستشعار

وصف المنتج

يدمج الجهاز وظائف الحماية المتقدمة مثل الحد من الحمل الحالي ، والإدارة النشطة للحمل الزائد عن طريق تقييد الطاقة وإغلاق درجة الحرارة الزائدة مع مزلاج قابل للتكوين. يقوم دبوس FaultRST بفك الإخراج في حالة حدوث خطأ أو تعطيل وظيفة المزلاج.

يوفر دبوس الإخراج التناظري متعدد الوظائف متعدد الوظائف وظائف تشخيصية متطورة بما في ذلك استشعار تيار الحمل النسبي عالي الدقة وردود فعل جهد الإمداد واستشعار درجة حرارة الرقاقة ، بالإضافة إلى اكتشاف الحمل الزائد وقصر الدائرة على الأرض ، وقصر التحميل على VCC والحالة المفتوحة. يسمح دبوس تمكين الإحساس بتعطيل تشخيص حالة إيقاف التشغيل أثناء وضع الطاقة المنخفضة للوحدة بالإضافة إلى مشاركة المقاوم الخارجي بين الأجهزة المماثلة.




العلامات الساخنة: VN7020AJTR إلكترونيات ، الصين ، موردون ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > VN7020AJTR Electronics
VN7020AJTR Electronics
  • VN7020AJTR ElectronicsVN7020AJTR Electronics

VN7020AJTR Electronics

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model VN7020AJTR Electronics, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

VN7020AJTR Electronics belongs to High-side driver with MultiSense analog feedback for automotive application. The VN7020AJTR device is a dual channel high-side driver manufactured using ST proprietary VIPower® M0-7 technology and housed in PowerSSO-16 package. The device is designed to drive 12 V automotive grounded loads through a 3 V and 5 V CMOScompatible interface, providing protection and diagnostics. 

Product Features


Type

Main product features

VN7020AJTR

AEC-Q100 qualified

General

–Single channel smart high-side driver with MultiSense analog feedback

–Very low standby current

–Compatible with 3 V and 5 V CMOS outputs

MultiSense diagnostic functions

–Overload and short to ground (power limitation) indication

–Thermal shutdown indication



Product Applications

All types of Automotive resistive, inductive and capacitive loads. Specially intended for automotive turn indicators (up to 2x P27W or SAE1156 and R5W paralleled or LED rear combinations) Protected supply for ADAS systems: radars and sensors

Product Description

The device integrates advanced protective functions such as load current limitation, overload active management by power limitation and overtemperature shutdown with configurable latch-off. A FaultRST pin unlatches the output in case of fault or disables the latch-off functionality. 

A dedicated multifunction multiplexed analog output pin delivers sophisticated diagnostic functions including high precision proportional load current sense, supply voltage feedback and chip temperature sense, in addition to the detection of overload and short circuit to ground, short to VCC and OFF-state open-load.A sense enable pin allows OFF-state diagnosis to be disabled during the module lowpower mode as well as external sense resistor sharing among similar devices.




Hot Tags: VN7020AJTR Electronics, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.