بيت > منتجات > STMicro للإلكترونيات > VN7050ASTR إلكترونيات
VN7050ASTR إلكترونيات
  • VN7050ASTR إلكترونياتVN7050ASTR إلكترونيات

VN7050ASTR إلكترونيات

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز STMicroelectronics VN7050ASTR Electronics ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تنتمي VN7050ASTR Electronics إلى برنامج التشغيل عالي الجانب مع ملاحظات تناظرية MultiSense لتطبيقات السيارات. أجهزة VN7050ASTR عبارة عن برامج تشغيل أحادية القناة عالية الجانب تم تصنيعها باستخدام تقنية VIPower M0-7 الخاصة بشركة ST وموجودة في حزم PowerSSO-16 و SO-8. تم تصميم الأجهزة لدفع أحمال السيارات المؤرضة بجهد 12 فولت من خلال واجهة متوافقة مع CMOS بجهد 3 و 5 فولت ، ولتوفير الحماية والتشخيص.


تدمج الأجهزة وظائف الحماية المتقدمة مثل الحد من الحمل الحالي ، والإدارة النشطة للحمل الزائد عن طريق تقييد الطاقة وإغلاق درجة الحرارة الزائدة مع مزلاج قابل للتكوين. يقوم دبوس FaultRST بفك الإخراج في حالة حدوث خطأ أو تعطيل وظيفة المزلاج.


يوفر دبوس الإخراج التناظري متعدد الوظائف متعدد الوظائف وظائف تشخيصية متطورة بما في ذلك استشعار تيار الحمل النسبي عالي الدقة وردود فعل جهد الإمداد واستشعار درجة حرارة الرقاقة ، بالإضافة إلى اكتشاف الحمل الزائد وقصر الدائرة على الأرض ، وقصر التحميل على VCC والحالة المفتوحة. .


يسمح دبوس تمكين الإحساس بتعطيل تشخيص حالة إيقاف التشغيل أثناء وضع الطاقة المنخفضة للوحدة بالإضافة إلى مشاركة المقاوم الخارجي بين الأجهزة المماثلة.


مواصفات المنتج

يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

VN7050ASTR

 

AEC-Q100 مؤهل

عام

• برنامج تشغيل ذكي أحادي القناة مع ملاحظات تناظرية MultiSense • تيار استعداد منخفض جدًا

وظائف التشخيص MultiSense

â مؤشر الاغلاق الحراري

الحماية

• اغلاق انخفاض الجهد

â المشبك الجهد الزائد



تطبيقات المنتج

جميع أنواع أحمال السيارات المقاومة والحثية والسعة
مصمم خصيصًا لمؤشرات الانعطاف الخاصة بالسيارات (حتى P27W أو SAE1156 أو مجموعات LED الخلفية)
العرض المحمي لأنظمة ADAS: الرادارات وأجهزة الاستشعار




العلامات الساخنة: VN7050ASTR للإلكترونيات ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، الشراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > STMicro Electronics > VN7050ASTR Electronics
VN7050ASTR Electronics
  • VN7050ASTR ElectronicsVN7050ASTR Electronics

VN7050ASTR Electronics

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of STMicroelectronics model VN7050ASTR Electronics, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

VN7050ASTR Electronics belongs to High-side driver with MultiSense analog feedback for automotive application.The VN7050ASTR devices are single channel high-side drivers manufactured using ST proprietary VIPower M0-7 technology and housed in PowerSSO-16 and SO-8 packages. The devices are designed to drive 12 V automotive grounded loads through a 3 V and 5 V CMOS-compatible interface, and to provide protection and diagnostics. 


The devices integrate advanced protective functions such as load current limitation, overload active management by power limitation and overtemperature shutdown with configurable latch-off. A FaultRST pin unlatches the output in case of fault or disables the latch-off functionality.


A dedicated multifunction multiplexed analog output pin delivers sophisticated diagnostic functions including high precision proportional load current sense, supply voltage feedback and chip temperature sense, in addition to the detection of overload and short circuit to ground, short to VCC and OFF-state open-load.


A sense enable pin allows OFF-state diagnosis to be disabled during the module lowpower mode as well as external sense resistor sharing among similar devices.


Product Features

Type

Main product features

VN7050ASTR

 

AEC-Q100 qualified

General

–Single channel smart high-side driver with MultiSense analog feedback–Very low standby current

MultiSense diagnostic functions

 – Thermal shutdown indication

Protections

–Undervoltage shutdown

–Overvoltage clamp



Product Applications 

All types of Automotive resistive, inductive and capacitive loads 
Specially intended for Automotive Turn Indicators (up to P27W or SAE1156 or LED Rear Combinations) 
Protected supply for ADAS systems: radars and sensors




Hot Tags: VN7050ASTR Electronics, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.