بيت > منتجات > CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC
CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC
  • CY7C1565KV18-450BZXCCY7C1565KV18-450BZXC

CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز المكونات الإلكترونية Cypress CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

ينتمي CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC إلى 72 Mbit QDR & reg ؛ II + SRAM Four-Word Burst Architecture (2.5 Cycle Read Latency). تمر جميع المدخلات المتزامنة عبر سجلات الإدخال التي تتحكم فيها ساعات الإدخال K أو K. تمر جميع مخرجات البيانات عبر سجلات الإخراج التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة ساعات الإدخال K أو K. يتم إجراء عمليات الكتابة باستخدام دارة كتابة ذاتية التوقيت متزامنة على الرقاقة.

CY7C1565KV18 عبارة عن SRAM موصلة بأنابيب متزامنة 1.8 فولت ، ومجهزة بهندسة QDR II +. على غرار بنية QDR II ، تتكون بنية QDR II + من منفذين منفصلين: منفذ القراءة ومنفذ الكتابة للوصول إلى صفيف الذاكرة.


يحتوي منفذ القراءة على مخرجات بيانات مخصصة لدعم عمليات القراءة ويحتوي منفذ الكتابة على مدخلات بيانات مخصصة لدعم عمليات الكتابة. تحتوي بنية QDR II + على مدخلات بيانات ومخرجات بيانات منفصلة للتخلص تمامًا من الحاجة إلى "تحويل" ناقل البيانات الموجود مع أجهزة الإدخال / الإخراج الشائعة.

مواصفات المنتج


يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC

ساعة 550 ميجا هرتز لعرض نطاق ترددي عالٍ

منفصلة مستقلة للقراءة والكتابة منافذ البيانات

متوفر في زمن انتقال 2.5 ساعة للدورة

متوفر في تكوينات × 36


العلامات الساخنة: CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Cypress Electronic Components > CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC
CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC
  • CY7C1565KV18-450BZXCCY7C1565KV18-450BZXC

CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Cypress electronic components model CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC , focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC belongs to 72-Mbit QDR® II+ SRAM Four-Word Burst Architecture (2.5 Cycle Read Latency).All synchronous inputs pass through input registers controlled by the K or K input clocks. All data outputs pass through output registers controlled by the K or K input clocks. Writes are conducted with on-chip synchronous self-timed write circuitry.

The CY7C1565KV18 is 1.8-V synchronous pipelined SRAM, equipped with QDR II+ architecture. Similar to QDR II architecture, QDR II+ architecture consists of two separate ports: the read port and the write port to access the memory array. 


The read port has dedicated data outputs to support read operations and the write port has dedicated data inputs to support write operations. QDR II+ architecture has separate data inputs and data outputs to completely eliminate the need to “turnaround” the data bus that exists with common I/O devices.

Product Features


Type

Main product features

CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC

550-MHz clock for high bandwidth

Separate independent read and write data ports

Available in 2.5-clock cycle latency

Available in × 36 configurations


Hot Tags: CY7C1565KV18-450BZXC, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.