بيت > منتجات > CY7C65630-56LTXC
CY7C65630-56LTXC
  • CY7C65630-56LTXCCY7C65630-56LTXC

CY7C65630-56LTXC

Kinglionski هي الوكلاء والموزعين الصينيين لنموذج المكونات الإلكترونية Cypress CY7C65630-56LTXC ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

تنتمي CY7C65630-56LTXC إلى واجهة USB IC.EZ-USB HX2LPâ هي عائلة الجيل التالي من Cypress من وحدات تحكم محور USB 2.0 عالية الأداء ومنخفضة الطاقة. HX2LP عبارة عن وحدة تحكم محور USB 2.0 ذات رقاقة واحدة منخفضة الطاقة للغاية مع أجهزة إرسال واستقبال مدمجة في المنبع والمصب ، ومحرك واجهة تسلسلية USB (SIE) ، والتحكم في محور USB ومنطق التكرار ، ومنطق TT.


قامت Cypress أيضًا بدمج العديد من المكونات السلبية الخارجية ، مثل مقاومات السحب والسحب ، مما يقلل من فاتورة المواد الإجمالية المطلوبة لتنفيذ تصميم المحور. تتكون محفظة HX2LP من:

-CY7C65630: مترجم ذو 4 منافذ / معاملة واحدة
-CY7C65620: مترجم ثنائي المنافذ / معاملة واحدة

وصف المنتج

محرك واجهة USB التسلسلية: محرك الواجهة التسلسلية (SIE) يسمح لـ CY7C65620 / CY7C65630 بالاتصال بمضيف USB. يعالج SIE أنشطة USB التالية بشكل مستقل عن Hub Control Block.

مكرر المحور - يدير مكرر المحور الاتصال بين المنافذ التي تواجه المنبع والمصب والتي تعمل بنفس السرعة. وهو يدعم الاتصال بسرعة كاملة أو منخفضة واتصال عالي السرعة. وفقًا لمواصفات USB 2.0 ، يوفر HUB Repeater الوظائف التالية: "إعداد الاتصال وتقليله على حدود الحزمة" يضمن الدخول المنظم إلى حالة التعليق والخروج منها ، بما في ذلك المعالجة المناسبة لعمليات التنبيه عن بُعد.


تطبيقات المنتج

التطبيقات النموذجية لعائلة الأجهزة HX2LP هي:
- المحاور المستقلة
- محاور اللوحة الأم
-مراكز المراقبة
- أجهزة تكرار المنافذ المتقدمة
-محطات لرسو السفن
تصميمات -Split-PC
-محركات تخزين شخصية خارجية
-محاور لوحة المفاتيح


نظرة عامة وظيفية

تعد Cypress CY7C65620 / CY7C65630 USB 2.0 Hubs من الحلول عالية الأداء ومنخفضة التكلفة لنظام USB. تدمج محاور CY7C65620 / CY7C65630 USB 2.0 مقاومات سحب لأعلى بقدرة 1.5 كيلو أوم للتشغيل بأقصى سرعة وجميع مقاومات السحب لأسفل 15 كيلو أوم ومقاومات إنهاء السلسلة على كل المنبع والمصب D + ودبابيس D. ينتج عن هذا تحسين تكاليف النظام من خلال توفير دعم مدمج لمواصفات USB 2.0.



العلامات الساخنة:

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

CY7C65630-56LTXC
  • CY7C65630-56LTXCCY7C65630-56LTXC

CY7C65630-56LTXC

Kinglionski is the Chinese agents and distributors of Cypress electronic components model CY7C65630-56LTXC, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CY7C65630-56LTXC belongs to USB interface IC.EZ-USB HX2LP™ is Cypress’s next generation family of high-performance, low-power USB 2.0 hub controllers. HX2LP is an ultra low power single chip USB 2.0 hub controller with integrated upstream and downstream transceivers, a USB serial interface engine (SIE), USB hub control and repeater logic, and TT logic. 


Cypress has also integrated many of the external passive components, such as pull-up and pull-down resistors, reducing the overall bill of materials required to implement a hub design. The HX2LP portfolio consists of:

-CY7C65630: 4-port/single transaction translator
-CY7C65620: 2-port/single transaction translator

Product Description

USB Serial Interface Engine:The serial interface engine (SIE) allows the CY7C65620/CY7C65630 to communicate with the USB host. The SIE handles the following USB activities independently of the Hub Control Block.

Hub Repeater:The hub repeater manages the connectivity between upstream and downstream facing ports that are operating at the same speed. It supports full- or low-speed connectivity and high-speed connectivity. According to the USB 2.0 specification, the HUB Repeater provides the following functions: ① Sets up and tears down connectivity on packet boundaries ② Ensures orderly entry into and out of the suspend state, including proper handling of remote wakeups.


Product Applications

Typical applications for the HX2LP device family are: 
-Standalone hubs 
-Motherboard hubs 
-Monitor hubs  
-Advanced port replicators 
-Docking stations 
-Split-PC designs 
-External personal storage drives 
-Keyboard hubs


Functional Overview 

The Cypress CY7C65620/CY7C65630 USB 2.0 Hubs are high-performance, low system cost solutions for USB. The CY7C65620/CY7C65630 USB 2.0 Hubs integrate 1.5 k upstream pull-up resistors for full-speed operation and all downstream 15 k pull-down resistors and series termination resistors on all upstream and downstream D+ and D– pins. This results in optimization of system costs by providing built-in support for the USB 2.0 specification.



Hot Tags:

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.