بيت > منتجات > CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC
CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC
  • CY7C1565KV18-550BZXCCY7C1565KV18-550BZXC

CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع لطراز المكونات الإلكترونية Cypress CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

ينتمي CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC إلى 72 Mbit QDR & reg ؛ II + SRAM Four-Word Burst Architecture (2.5 Cycle Read Latency) للمكونات الإلكترونية Cypress. CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC عبارة عن خط أنابيب متزامن Burst SRAM مزود بمنفذ قراءة ومنفذ كتابة. منفذ القراءة مخصص لقراءة العمليات ومنفذ الكتابة مخصص لعمليات الكتابة.


تتدفق البيانات إلى ذاكرة SRAM عبر منفذ الكتابة وتتدفق عبر منفذ القراءة. تعمل هذه الأجهزة على مضاعفة مدخلات العنوان لتقليل عدد دبابيس العنوان المطلوبة. من خلال وجود منافذ منفصلة للقراءة والكتابة ، فإن QDR II + يلغي تمامًا الحاجة إلى "تغيير" ناقل البيانات ويتجنب أي تنازع محتمل في البيانات ، وبالتالي يبسط تصميم النظام. يتكون كل وصول من أربع عمليات نقل بيانات 36 بت في حالة CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC ، في دورتين على مدار الساعة.


مواصفات المنتج


يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC

منفصلة مستقلة للقراءة والكتابة منافذ البيانات

ساعة 550 ميجا هرتز لعرض نطاق ترددي عالٍ

انفجار من أربع كلمات لتقليل تردد ناقل العنوان

متوفر في زمن انتقال 2.5 ساعة للدورة



وصف المنتج

CY7C1565KV18 عبارة عن SRAM ذات أنابيب متزامنة 1.8 فولت ، ومجهزة بهندسة QDR II +. على غرار بنية QDR II ، تتكون بنية QDR II + من منفذين منفصلين: منفذ القراءة ومنفذ الكتابة للوصول إلى صفيف الذاكرة. يحتوي منفذ القراءة على مخرجات بيانات مخصصة لدعم عمليات القراءة ويحتوي منفذ الكتابة على مدخلات بيانات مخصصة لدعم عمليات الكتابة.



يتم توسيع العمق من خلال تحديدات المنافذ ، والتي تمكن كل منفذ من العمل بشكل مستقل. تمر جميع المدخلات المتزامنة عبر سجلات الإدخال التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة ساعات الإدخال K أو K. تمر جميع مخرجات البيانات عبر سجلات الإخراج التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة ساعات الإدخال K أو K. يتم إجراء عمليات الكتابة باستخدام دارة كتابة ذاتية التوقيت متزامنة على الرقاقة.



العلامات الساخنة: CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Cypress Electronic Components > CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC
CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC
  • CY7C1565KV18-550BZXCCY7C1565KV18-550BZXC

CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Cypress electronic components model CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC belongs to 72-Mbit QDR® II+ SRAM Four-Word Burst Architecture (2.5 Cycle Read Latency) of Cypress electronic components.The CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC is synchronous pipelined Burst SRAM equipped with a read port and a write port. The read port is dedicated to read operations and the write port is dedicated to write operations. 


Data flows into the SRAM through the write port and flows out through the read port. These devices multiplex the address inputs to minimize the number of address pins required. By having separate read and write ports, the QDR II+ completely eliminates the need to “turnaround” the data bus and avoids any possible data contention, thereby simplifying system design. Each access consists of four 36-bit data transfers in the case of CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC, in two clock cycles.


Product Features


Type

Main product features

CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC

Separate independent read and write data ports

550-MHz clock for high bandwidth

Four-word burst for reducing address bus frequency

 Available in 2.5-clock cycle latency



Product Description

The CY7C1565KV18 is1.8-V synchronous pipelined SRAM, equipped with QDR II+ architecture. Similar to QDR II architecture, QDR II+ architecture consists of two separate ports: the read port and the write port to access the memory array. The read port has dedicated data outputs to support read operations and the write port has dedicated data inputs to support write operations.



Depth expansion is accomplished with port selects, which enables each port to operate independently. All synchronous inputs pass through input registers controlled by the K or K input clocks. All data outputs pass through output registers controlled by the K or K input clocks. Writes are conducted with on-chip synchronous self-timed write circuitry.



Hot Tags: CY7C1565KV18-550BZXC, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.