بيت > منتجات > CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC
CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC
  • CY7C1565KV18-500BZXCCY7C1565KV18-500BZXC

CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC

Kinglionski هي الوكيل والموزع للمكونات الإلكترونية Cypress موديل CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC ، مع التركيز على التجارة الخارجية للمكونات الإلكترونية لمدة 12 عامًا. إنها تصنع فقط عبوات جديدة وأصلية ، بسعر معقول وجودة عالية ، وتخدم معظم الأسواق الأوروبية والأمريكية.

أرسل سؤال

ثمرة ضرب

إن CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC عبارة عن SRAM موصلة بأنابيب متزامنة 1.8 فولت ، ومجهزة بهندسة QDR II +. على غرار بنية QDR II ، تتكون بنية QDR II + من منفذين منفصلين: منفذ القراءة ومنفذ الكتابة للوصول إلى مجموعة الذاكرة ، ويتم توسيع العمق من خلال تحديدات المنفذ ، والتي تمكن كل منفذ من العمل بشكل مستقل.

يحتوي منفذ القراءة على مخرجات بيانات مخصصة لدعم عمليات القراءة ويحتوي منفذ الكتابة على مدخلات بيانات مخصصة لدعم عمليات الكتابة. تحتوي بنية QDR II + على مدخلات بيانات ومخرجات بيانات منفصلة للتخلص تمامًا من الحاجة إلى "تحويل" ناقل البيانات الموجود مع أجهزة الإدخال / الإخراج الشائعة.


يتم الوصول إلى كل منفذ من خلال ناقل عنوان مشترك. يتم إغلاق عناوين عناوين القراءة والكتابة على الحواف الصاعدة البديلة لساعة الإدخال (K). الوصول إلى منافذ القراءة والكتابة QDR II + مستقلة تمامًا عن بعضها البعض. لزيادة سرعة نقل البيانات إلى الحد الأقصى ، تم تجهيز منافذ القراءة والكتابة بواجهات DDR.


يرتبط كل موقع عنوان بأربع كلمات ذات 36 بت (CY7C1565KV18) تنفجر بشكل تسلسلي داخل الجهاز أو خارجه. نظرًا لأنه يتم نقل البيانات من وإلى الجهاز على كل حافة صاعدة لساعتي الإدخال (K و K) ، يتم تكبير عرض النطاق الترددي للذاكرة مع تبسيط تصميم النظام من خلال التخلص من "عمليات التحويل".

مواصفات المنتج


يكتب

ميزات المنتج الرئيسية

CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC

منفصلة مستقلة للقراءة والكتابة منافذ البيانات

ساعة 550 ميجا هرتز لعرض نطاق ترددي عالٍ

انفجار من أربع كلمات لتقليل تردد ناقل العنوان

منفذ منفصل يختار لتوسيع العمق



العلامات الساخنة: CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC ، الصين ، الموردين ، بالجملة ، شراء ، في الأوراق المالية ، الاقتباس ، خصم السعر

روى فئة

أرسل سؤال

الرجاء لا تتردد في تقديم استفسارك في النموذج أدناه. وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في 24 ساعة.

Home > Products > Cypress Electronic Components > CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC
CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC
  • CY7C1565KV18-500BZXCCY7C1565KV18-500BZXC

CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC

Kinglionski is the agent and distributor of Cypress electronic components model CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC, focusing on the foreign trade of electronic components for 12 years. It only makes new and original packaging, with reasonable price and high quality, and serves most of the European and American markets.

Send Inquiry

Product Description

The CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC is 1.8-V synchronous pipelined SRAM, equipped with QDR II+ architecture. Similar to QDR II architecture, QDR II+ architecture consists of two separate ports: the read port and the write port to access the memory array.Depth expansion is accomplished with port selects, which enables each port to operate independently.

The read port has dedicated data outputs to support read operations and the write port has dedicated data inputs to support write operations. QDR II+ architecture has separate data inputs and data outputs to completely eliminate the need to “turnaround” the data bus that exists with common I/O devices. 


Each port is accessed through a common address bus. Addresses for read and write addresses are latched on alternate rising edges of the input (K) clock. Accesses to the QDR II+ read and write ports are completely independent of one another. To maximize data throughput, both read and write ports are equipped with DDR interfaces. 


Each address location is associated with four 36-bit words (CY7C1565KV18) that burst sequentially into or out of the device. Because data is transferred into and out of the device on every rising edge of both input clocks (K and K), memory bandwidth is maximized while simplifying system design by eliminating bus “turnarounds”.

Product Features


Type

Main product features

CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC

Separate independent read and write data ports

550-MHz clock for high bandwidth

Four-word burst for reducing address bus frequency

Separate port selects for depth expansion



Hot Tags: CY7C1565KV18-500BZXC, China, Suppliers, Wholesale, Buy, In Stock, Quotation, Price Discount

Related Category

Send Inquiry

Please Feel free to give your inquiry in the form below. We will reply you in 24 hours.